ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Hirons Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Hirons?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Dr. Hirons has a particular talent for asking all the right auestions. He is excellent at communicating and an extremely effective listener. He doesn't judge you for being thorough with your questions or concerns and never makes you feel that a question is unimportant or "stupid." He is also very thorough with his testing and does everything he can to help you. I use to neglect going to any doctor because of how I was treated in the past and he has changed that. I now have a doctor I can trust.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Attentive and smart

Dr. Hirons has been caring for my elderly mother. He is one of those old fashioned docs. The kind you would expect to find in a small town. He is skilled and listens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Dr Hirons diagnosed me with a sinus infection and turns out I have cancer! he just gave me some antibiotic and vicodin. He just gives out drugs. It took a good doc to take the time to figure out my problem.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Terrific Doctor!

Doctor Hirons is terrific. It is clear that he is not only well organized, but enjoys problem-solving. I trust him completely with my health. He is pleasant to talk with, and an outstanding listener. Dr Hirons has a rare combination of knowledge, desire to help, and professionalism. I'm glad he's my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Great experience with a doctor.

Dr. Hirons is one of those doctors who really takes the time to listen to you. You never feel like he is rushing to get to his next patient. Because of this he was able to diagnose a serious condition that I had been trying to address with other doctors but they had been unsuccessful in identifying. It allowed me to get treatment that I desperately needed. Occasionally you will wait (not horrible) to see him but that is because he is not looking at a clock when he sees patients. He is definately worth the wait. I have recommended him to many family members and they all love him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Fantastic.

I would absolutely recommend Dr Hirons to anyone. Very friendly and professional, attentive, and very clear when explaining things. I also appreciate the ease of the process. My prescriptions were electronically turned in to my pharmacy for me. I did not have to take a prescription slip to the drop off. I only had to pick my medication up. Very friendly staff as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2009

Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Hirons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broomfield, CO.

  • Dr. Daniel Grossman

    Dr. Daniel Grossman

    Family Medicine

    Broomfield, CO 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. Thomas Mino II

    Family Medicine

    Broomfield, CO 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. John Gordon

    Dr. John Gordon

    Family Medicine

    Broomfield, CO 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (10)
    36