Dr. Gregory Hirons MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Broomfield, CO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hirons has a particular talent for asking all the right auestions. He is excellent at communicating and an extremely effective listener. He doesn't judge you for being thorough with your questions or concerns and never makes you feel that a question is unimportant or "stupid." He is also very thorough with his testing and does everything he can to help you. I use to neglect going to any doctor because of how I was treated in the past and he has changed that. I now have a doctor I can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Attentive and smart
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hirons has been caring for my elderly mother. He is one of those old fashioned docs. The kind you would expect to find in a small town. He is skilled and listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hirons diagnosed me with a sinus infection and turns out I have cancer! he just gave me some antibiotic and vicodin. He just gives out drugs. It took a good doc to take the time to figure out my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Terrific Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Hirons is terrific. It is clear that he is not only well organized, but enjoys problem-solving. I trust him completely with my health. He is pleasant to talk with, and an outstanding listener. Dr Hirons has a rare combination of knowledge, desire to help, and professionalism. I'm glad he's my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Great experience with a doctor.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hirons is one of those doctors who really takes the time to listen to you. You never feel like he is rushing to get to his next patient. Because of this he was able to diagnose a serious condition that I had been trying to address with other doctors but they had been unsuccessful in identifying. It allowed me to get treatment that I desperately needed. Occasionally you will wait (not horrible) to see him but that is because he is not looking at a clock when he sees patients. He is definately worth the wait. I have recommended him to many family members and they all love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Fantastic.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would absolutely recommend Dr Hirons to anyone. Very friendly and professional, attentive, and very clear when explaining things. I also appreciate the ease of the process. My prescriptions were electronically turned in to my pharmacy for me. I did not have to take a prescription slip to the drop off. I only had to pick my medication up. Very friendly staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Hirons, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Broomfield, CO.