The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Hogle Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Hogle?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Excellent doc! I'm sending my family members to him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Fabulous Doc-- I'll be back!

He was kind, efficient and brilliant--- all in the age of managed care! Unbelievable!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Great doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

My only problem with this office is his reception staff. I have state aid for medical and I am also pregnant. Therefore, I do not have to pay a co-pay but his staff insisted i did and when I said I didn't I got a rude reply from one of the receptionists. I will not be going back just because of that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Getting your Tonsils Taken Out?

I am 49 years old, and just had my tonsils taken out by Dr. Hogle. He was very sympathetic to me and my needs. He was right on top of my pain tolerance, and gave me the perfect amount of presciptions to see me through the 10 day recovery. I would highly recommend Gregory Hogle to anybody.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2008

Dr. Hogle is a excellent Doctor!

I had my tonsils out at age 47 by Dr. Hogle. I can not say enough about how smoothly everything went from Dr. Visits to my stay and his visits at the hospital. I found Dr. Hogle to be extremely proffesional. He spent a lot of time with me answered all my questions thouroughly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2008

THIS DR. WILL HURT YOU!!!!

This Dr. did 2 unnecessary surgeries on me. He did not know what he was doing. He left my face paralyzed and lied to try to cover it up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Hogle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Michael Snyder

    Dr. Michael Snyder

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (65)
    25
  • Dr. David Longcope

    Dr. David Longcope

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    23
  • Dr. Christine Rodgers

    Dr. Christine Rodgers

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (65)
    40