Dr. Gregory Imperi MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Gainesville, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Imperial is an excellent doctor. I have been his patient since 1999. He always answers my questions and explains things in such a way that it is easily understood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
OUTSTANDING!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Imperi helped my husband with his recent pacemaker and has been an outstanding and stellar professional, taking his time to explain. My family is grateful for him. His great sense of humor eased our anxiety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
A No No Doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
I had one encounter with this doctor he is not good at all very bad bedside manners and he gave bad recommendations I could have had a very bad heart attack if I had listened to him , I would not recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
New Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I just saw Dr. Imperi for the first time. I found him to be very thorough detailed and put me at ease. I was quite stressed when I arrived and he was very calming. So far I would recommend him. But Like he said at the end of exam..."Hopefully I won't have to see you again" LOL...nice man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible, terrible physician. Should not be allowed to care for other human beings. Awful bedside manner, very cold, didn't want to be bothered to answer questions. Very condescending and very disrespectful. Answered questions with much sarcasm. Not fit to breathe precious oxygen! Would rather die than to be his patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Imperi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.