Dr. Gregory Kelso MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Caring & takes the time to listen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Best family doctor in town he took the time to talk --also was caring and understanding - very thankful - his staff are all wonderful and sweet- Diane had been a huge blessing too- as well as Mary and Molly. May God bless his practice-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
The best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr kelso is the best doctor he provides good treatments that have saved my life got my life together with his help from cody hayes i feel so much better thanks to him he listens to whats wrong with people unlike other doctors ive seen hes one the best out there and other doctors should learn from him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
raging ego
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's an it will be alright trust me doctor. There's a cyst on your kidney but it's no big deal. His bed side manner sucks. He's just not a nice person. And if you don't agree with him he will discharge you from his practice. His way or the high way. No way to practice. He has no business in family practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Mr.
I have read some of the review given by his patients. I feel the patients who gave him a low review are very mistaken. Dr. Kelso, is a fine doctor and cares about his patients. He is more than willing to work with you and determine the best route to take for you concern. I give Dr. Kelso a 100. He is a fine physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2013
Best Dr in town!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kelso is a very understanding,caring and compassionate to you needs and does any and everything possible to get you better !, And has a wonderful nurse (Mary) and great office help!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr Kelso has changed. He has been my doctor for over 10 years. I used to feel like he cared more and was much more friendly. Now I feel rushed in and out he has no personality and I feel like he just wants me in and out. Sad he has changed so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
Great Dr.....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kelso is the most understanding and caring physician I have ever had, does everything in his power to help you and if he can't he will find someone who can..... Keep up the good work Doc, your amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kelso needs to be a little more thorough with his patients, getting to the root of the problem instead of just treating the symptoms. the longer I go to him the more arragent he seems to be.I really don't feel he is in practice for the right reasons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Kelso, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Zanesville, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Woolery

20 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Forrestal Jr

36 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barbara Roth

38 years experience

3.2 of 5