ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Kelso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Kelso?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Caring & takes the time to listen

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Best family doctor in town he took the time to talk --also was caring and understanding - very thankful - his staff are all wonderful and sweet- Diane had been a huge blessing too- as well as Mary and Molly. May God bless his practice-

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Dr kelso is the best doctor he provides good treatments that have saved my life got my life together with his help from cody hayes i feel so much better thanks to him he listens to whats wrong with people unlike other doctors ive seen hes one the best out there and other doctors should learn from him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

raging ego

Posted on July 7th, 2015

He's an it will be alright trust me doctor. There's a cyst on your kidney but it's no big deal. His bed side manner sucks. He's just not a nice person. And if you don't agree with him he will discharge you from his practice. His way or the high way. No way to practice. He has no business in family practice

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on March 13th, 2014

I have read some of the review given by his patients. I feel the patients who gave him a low review are very mistaken. Dr. Kelso, is a fine doctor and cares about his patients. He is more than willing to work with you and determine the best route to take for you concern. I give Dr. Kelso a 100. He is a fine physician.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr in town!

Posted on November 4th, 2013

Dr.Kelso is a very understanding,caring and compassionate to you needs and does any and everything possible to get you better !, And has a wonderful nurse (Mary) and great office help!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc with great staff

Posted on June 11th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2012

I feel Dr Kelso has changed. He has been my doctor for over 10 years. I used to feel like he cared more and was much more friendly. Now I feel rushed in and out he has no personality and I feel like he just wants me in and out. Sad he has changed so much.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.....

Posted on November 21st, 2011

Dr.Kelso is the most understanding and caring physician I have ever had, does everything in his power to help you and if he can't he will find someone who can..... Keep up the good work Doc, your amazing!! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2008

Dr.Kelso needs to be a little more thorough with his patients, getting to the root of the problem instead of just treating the symptoms. the longer I go to him the more arragent he seems to be.I really don't feel he is in practice for the right reasons.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Kelso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zanesville, OH.