Gregory Kovacevich MD, JD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Barberton, OH

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    97%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me through a very difficult time. Could not recommend anyone higher
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is the best helped save my life I went into heart failure and he worked with others to promptly safe my life and my sons he visited me every day and when I had my heart surgery he still came to see if i was ok he is kind compassionate and an overall amazing man Thank you Dr. K I truly owe you my life and my sons
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Best doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very down to earth. Easy to talk to, makes appointments less stressful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
First pregnancy visit with wife
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was our first pregnancy visit and we saw Dr. Kovacevich. He was very easy to talk to and was very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greg is very straight forward and does his best to ease any fears!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor, would recommend Dr. K to all of my family and friends. Wouldn't trust anyone more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this physician to anyone nor will I ever have him provide my care again. I wish lack of compassion was the only problem. He does not actively listen to his patients nor educate them through the pregnancy process.

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had another ob who did over 22 surgeries on me then I found Dr. K he is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is funny and compassionate and actually seems to care about his patients not just making money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr. Around! He did an amazing job with the birth of my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. K is an amazing doctor who takes his time with his patients and gives 100% of himself to you and I couldn't be happier! If you need him call him as he always says to me, you can tell he is a Doctor that TRULY Cares for his patients! Would recommend him to everyone!

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
absolutely amazing doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, caring and understanding, staff is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Gregory Kovacevich, MD, JD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Barberton, OH.