ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Kovacevich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Kovacevich?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Kovacevich?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Compassionate

Helped me through a very difficult time. Could not recommend anyone higher

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

This man is the best helped save my life I went into heart failure and he worked with others to promptly safe my life and my sons he visited me every day and when I had my heart surgery he still came to see if i was ok he is kind compassionate and an overall amazing man Thank you Dr. K I truly owe you my life and my sons

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Best doctor

He's very down to earth. Easy to talk to, makes appointments less stressful!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

First pregnancy visit with wife

It was our first pregnancy visit and we saw Dr. Kovacevich. He was very easy to talk to and was very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Dr. Greg is very straight forward and does his best to ease any fears!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Wonderful doctor, would recommend Dr. K to all of my family and friends. Wouldn't trust anyone more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

I would never recommend this physician to anyone nor will I ever have him provide my care again. I wish lack of compassion was the only problem. He does not actively listen to his patients nor educate them through the pregnancy process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

I had another ob who did over 22 surgeries on me then I found Dr. K he is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is funny and compassionate and actually seems to care about his patients not just making money.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

The best Dr. Around! He did an amazing job with the birth of my son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Amazing Doctor

Dr. K is an amazing doctor who takes his time with his patients and gives 100% of himself to you and I couldn't be happier! If you need him call him as he always says to me, you can tell he is a Doctor that TRULY Cares for his patients! Would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

absolutely amazing doctor...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Great doctor, caring and understanding, staff is great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Kovacevich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Barberton, OH.

  • Dr. Eileen Witten

    Dr. Eileen Witten

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Barberton, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    11
  • Dr. Clara Chae

    Dr. Clara Chae

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Barberton, OH 0 mi

    3.3
    (11)
    8
  • Dr. Mohamed Al-Madani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Barberton, OH 0.09 mi

    2.8
    (3)