Dr. Gregory Kovacevich MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    98%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me through a very difficult time. Could not recommend anyone higher
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is the best helped save my life I went into heart failure and he worked with others to promptly safe my life and my sons he visited me every day and when I had my heart surgery he still came to see if i was ok he is kind compassionate and an overall amazing man Thank you Dr. K I truly owe you my life and my sons
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Best doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very down to earth. Easy to talk to, makes appointments less stressful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
First pregnancy visit with wife
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was our first pregnancy visit and we saw Dr. Kovacevich. He was very easy to talk to and was very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greg is very straight forward and does his best to ease any fears!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor, would recommend Dr. K to all of my family and friends. Wouldn't trust anyone more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this physician to anyone nor will I ever have him provide my care again. I wish lack of compassion was the only problem. He does not actively listen to his patients nor educate them through the pregnancy process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had another ob who did over 22 surgeries on me then I found Dr. K he is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is funny and compassionate and actually seems to care about his patients not just making money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr. Around! He did an amazing job with the birth of my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2013
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. K is an amazing doctor who takes his time with his patients and gives 100% of himself to you and I couldn't be happier! If you need him call him as he always says to me, you can tell he is a Doctor that TRULY Cares for his patients! Would recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
absolutely amazing doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Kovacevich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Barberton, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Eileen Witten

11 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Sutter

30 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Clark-Frantz

30 years experience

4.6 of 5