Dr. Gregory Kozielec MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.4)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 38.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
The best of the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cannot be better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a sudden bleed in my left eye on Thanksgiving Day. The ER said I needed to see a doctor first thing on the day following. That turns out to be a difficult thing to arrange on a holiday weekend, but Dr. K saw me at 4:30 on that Friday afternoon. He is a rare combination of caring and skill (after two weeks of observation he ended up doing a vitrectomy, which is healing fine and helped enormously), and is simply a pleasure to be around. We'd have a far better medical system if all doctors were as good as Greg Kozielec.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr. Kozielec and his entire staff are amazing! I love this office and cannot say enough wonderful things about them. You are in good hands when you trust your vision to Dr. Kozielec!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very kind, friendly,interested in checking for every possible cause of a problem,and explains his findings so that they can be understood by non medical professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is the only downside, but he is worth waiting for. This doc has an excellent bedside manner, is encouraging, instills trust and is a skilled surgeon. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
mrs.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very kind, caring and helpful Doctor. I recommend him to anyone. Great bedside manner. His regular treatments have helped me a lot with my WMD(Wet Macular Degeneration).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Saved my eyesight!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see many many doctors for all types of medical conditions. I'm only 27, and he saved me from going blind, twice! He's very passionate about his work and really cares for his patients. I'm very blessed to have him help me. Best doctor ever!

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
what a wonderful doctor
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is such a kind man, you can really tell he cares deeply for his patients. His expertise kept me from losing sight in my right eye. Best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2009
Excellent Doctor in every way.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had many doctors and Dr. Kozielec is the most caring and has the best bedside manner of them all. I don't feel rushed and he throughly answers all questions. I wish there were more doctors like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Kozielec, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.