Dr. Gregory Hayden MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Hayden for an eye problem I was having. He was very good at explaining and is very detailed. He has great bedside manner and his staff is very courteous and knowledgable. Definitely have recommended him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional Surgeon/Doctor! Excellent bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very friendly and personable. Dr. Hayden is very nice, gentle and explains all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2012
Best doctor I have ever been to!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited 3 doctors before choosing Dr Hayden to do my LASIK surgery. He spent a lot of time explaining everything to me, was very kind, and made me feel comfortable with my surgery. My vision is better than 20/20 and I am so happy with my decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both of my parents went to Dr. Hayden for cataract surgery and both were thrilled with their vision afterwards. Dr. Hayden fully explains everything to his patients and is kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. He even went so far as to call my parents at home after their surgeries to check on them. Wow! I was impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Hayden for a consultation for the lasik eye surgery. His staff was very nice and he was informative and talked with me until I had all of my questions answered. I had the surgery a week later and I wouldnt trade my vision for anything! I woke up and was almost in tears because I could actually see without my contacts. The day of my surgery Dr. Hayden and his girls made me feel very calm and comfortable. I'll make sure I tell everyone I know to go to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Highly recommended!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I chose Dr. Hayden for my lasik surgery and am so glad I did. My vision is the best it's been in my entire life and the experience I had at their ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Hayden for my LASIK surgery, as he was recommended by a friend of mine. Dr. Hayden was very caring and his office staff was very informative. I felt confident in choosing them to correct my vision and I would recommend them to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Hayden, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Jiaxi Ding

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Shah

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Young

27 years experience

3.4 of 5