ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Wilson Is this you?
  • 22
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Wilson?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Excellent, caring doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

The first few visits, Dr. Wilson spent little time with me, but he seemed helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. After undergoing an MRI at their facility which showed a serious condition which came from medical mistakes at St. Johns , Spine and Orthopedic Institute sat on it, and tried to "whitewash" it. These doctors cover for their peers and Tulsa colleagues at other institutes, at the expense at patients--believe it! He came in the room belittling me at first, making a condescending statement about my legs. I still suffer greatly one year later--the mistakes have literally has destroyed my life and all they do is try to cover up for each other, and lie fearing liability. I take no pleasure in writing a negative review.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Dr. Wilson is exceptional. He has been my doctor for seventeen years and I have always received excellent care. When I had a fusion in my lower back I had a couple of one inch incisions and a friend of mine who went to another doctor had a six inch incision for the exact same surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

patient

I had heard many things about Dr. Wilson, as a surgeon, as a doctor and as a person, all was excellent and when I went to see him I can see why. He is very courteous, smart and let me know immediately I did not need surgery because that was my biggest fear. I now recommend him all the time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

post back surgery

excellent physician .....he did cervical disc surgery on my neck about14 yrs.ago...very good results....he did the minimal invasive back surgery for L5 ruptured (torn) disc less than 2weeks ago...i am doing great.....healing nicely....i would recommend dr. wilson to anyone needing neck or back surgery....very good and caring doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2010

LONG wait even with appts! Once 2 hours with no apology

I really thought this doctor provided almost no exam. HUGE wait....never less that 1/5 hours, and once 2 hours WITH an appt. I should have never returned, but wanted to give him a fair shake! I should have never returned.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2009

I have regained full range of motion, and am only 3 out of having 2 herniated discs removed from my cervical spine - he's a great surgeon. Very caring and compassionate as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. L Simmons

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Tulsa, OK 1.45 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Kenneth Graham

    Family Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 2.23 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Douglas Koontz

    Neurological Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 3.12 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    36