ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Landis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Landis?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Dr. Landis is the best.

We hightly recommend Dr. Greg Landis for any vein work that needs work to correct.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

disgusted by his attempt at body shaming

Spent more time body shaming me than diagnosing me. I'm floored that his behavior is accepted by patients.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

easy experience

Dr. Landis may be quiet as some have mentioned but I don't find that a fault. As for asking questions, well maybe he felt concerned about something but didn't want to alarm the patient by sharing all his concerns until he was better informed. I have always found him to be pleasant, courteous and professional. I have been going to his office for a couple years now and have no complaints.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Arrogant doctor!

Dr Landis was very arrogant the one and only time I saw him. He questioned my disability from a bone marrow transplant 4 times during a short visit, and when I confronted him on it he said he was just trying to clarify things as a bone marrow transplant is such a simple process! Any doctor who thinks a bone marrow transplant is a "simple process" is medically ignorant and insensitive. It was especially inappropriate as my visit had nothing to do with my disability or lack of it. I would not recommend such an insensitive doctor to anyone. I also arrived early and was seen 25 minutes late.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

????

I seen this doctor a few times in 2014,and although I believe he is genuine,and caring. I must say very quiet have to listen closely, doesnt say much period? Almost as if you are an inconvience of his time,or services. His ultrasound tech is very unfriendly,untalkative, didnt even smile,or make conversation. His receptionist is a bit pushy and rude tendecies. And every procedure seems like it takes forever to otder,process, I have had to call his office and like remind them Im still here waiting whats going on?? I to would seek my other options?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Great Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr Landis for many years... He is an excellent surgeon, and has a great bed side manner.. He cares about his patients.. I have never had a problem with him, or his staff..Although his office manager needs to learn politeness... I will continue to be a patient of his, and recommend him to anyone needing his services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Rude and arrogant

One visit was one too many. Very, very rude doctor. Look elsewhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Landis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Lansing, MI.

  • Dr. Nabeel El-Amir

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lansing, MI 3.07 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    28
  • Dr. Arnold Coran

    Dr. Arnold Coran

    Vascular Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Lansing, MI 3.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Ghulam Murtaza

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Adult Care

    Lansing, MI 3.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)