ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Lane Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Lane?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Lane?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Wonderful caring

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Great doctor, poor staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Don't want any other doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

doctors grrrreat

a very conservative great surgeon when needed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Great Doctor but very bad Billing Staff

He is a top notch surgeon. No doubt. He did a great job on my ACL reconstruction surgery . But the office billing staff is very rude and inefficient. As soon as they run into some trouble with the insurance, instead of being polite and working it out with the patient they put the blame on the patient as though the patient is the one submitting the claims to insurance company. Staff need more people skills.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Lane diagnosed and repaired my badly injured knee. He is a caring individual and an execellent practitioner of his craft. He takes the time to explain everything and is very patient answering questions. My knee is doing well and I expect to be fully recovered by the time I finish my physical therapy. I will likely have Dr. Lane repair my injured shoulder in the fall. I would recommend Dr. Lane to anyone with an orthopedic problem.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

torn meniscus

Dr. Lane performed surgery to smooth a torn meniscus on both of my knees, the first 13 years ago. I recovered nicely and other than follow up check-ups, never had a complaint. I am an athlete and have continued working out almost daily. I am 65.If ever I need further help with my knees, I will call Dr. Lane.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

i have been going to see Dr. Lane since 2001,he has repaired both my knees,and both my shoulders,he also found a few other things and made suggestions that worked without surgery,that is why i like going to Dr.Lane he doesn't do surgery if he doesn't have to,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Being in horrific pain with both knees bone to bone with spurs, first surgery appt. was 5 months from time of call to the scheduling person. asked for Dr. to return call me, but he never did. Lucky I found another doctor who could do the surgery with two weeks without any hassles Beware!!!! /dont settle!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Very god doctor. He is treating both of my shoulder after accident.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Lane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

  • Dr. Diego Herrera Figueira

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    14
  • Dr. Nader Kasim

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (39)
    26
  • Dr. Praveen Kadimcherla

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Edison, NJ 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    6