ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Laurence Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Laurence?

Ratings and Reviews

154 Ratings with 80 Comments

  • Excellent
    137
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    137
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 154 Ratings with 80 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

The doctor and GA staff were very professional, and very informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

Amazing Team here! Always top notch service!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

I loved Dr. Laurence! Very kind, very professional! So pleased with the results!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

personable and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Very professional, friendly staff and would highly reccomend their services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Great experiance with the entire staff who were friendly, professional and competent. I am entirely please with my results and time at GA!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

very friendly staff. made me feel very comfortable. take time to explain procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

So glad my friend recommended Dr. Laurence to me. I will continue to use him and his practice for my needs, and I will recommend him to other friends. I trust him and his staff completely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Everyone is so very nice and helpful .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

The BEST Doctor and Results

Dr. Laurence is an amazing Doctor and has an amazing personality as well as his whole clinical staff. Everyone was very helpful and helped me with any doubts I had. Overall had an awesome experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Amazing Dr and staff!

Dr Laurence is amazing! Very informative from day 1! Dr Laurence and staff are amazing! He is very knowledgeable of his work and so is his staff! I highly recommend them to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

I absolutely love this place! I have been a client of GA for 11 years for facial laser treatments. Charlotte is the only person I trust with my skin. All of the staff are so kind, caring, willing to answer any questions, and always suggest wonderful new treatments. I could not imagine not having this center for my skincare needs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Laurence is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. Jose Hernandez Ford

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Germantown, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Phillip Langsdon

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Germantown, TN 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    37
  • Dr. Joel Epperson Jr

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    19