Dr. Gregory Laurence MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Germantown, TN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 146 patient ratings
  • 72 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

147 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad my friend recommended Dr. Laurence to me. I will continue to use him and his practice for my needs, and I will recommend him to other friends. I trust him and his staff completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is so very nice and helpful .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
The BEST Doctor and Results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Laurence is an amazing Doctor and has an amazing personality as well as his whole clinical staff. Everyone was very helpful and helped me with any doubts I had. Overall had an awesome experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Amazing Dr and staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Laurence is amazing! Very informative from day 1! Dr Laurence and staff are amazing! He is very knowledgeable of his work and so is his staff! I highly recommend them to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love this place! I have been a client of GA for 11 years for facial laser treatments. Charlotte is the only person I trust with my skin. All of the staff are so kind, caring, willing to answer any questions, and always suggest wonderful new treatments. I could not imagine not having this center for my skincare needs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience that I have received thus far has been wonderful. Dr. Lawrence and his staff provide prompt responses to every question that I have as well as give me thorough education on the procedures that I am currently having.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone has been wonderful and helpful at Germantown Aesthetics and I am very please with their services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very polite, professional staff!

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is very helpful in determining products needed to achieve desired results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Laurence and Katie and have been a patient of theirs for years. They are 10s!

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this place and the staff. I like the more permanent fillers which is why i started coming here. I look at others my age and am so glad I have been doing botox and fillers for the last several years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been a patient where the Doctors and nurses truly care as much and have as much concern for my well being as Dr. Laurence and his staff. This is also true of the administrative staff. I have been a patient for many years and could not imagine going to another practice. They are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Laurence, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.