The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Lekovic Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Lekovic?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Emergency brain surgery
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

I have been under Dr. Lekovic's care for the last two years. He is awesome! He is considerate, thorough, and very kind. I am truly lucky to have him handling my case.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

We love Dr Lekovic!!

Very nice Dr, he took time to talk with us and talk about what our plan of attack was. Very good bed side manner. A very caring and gentle Dr. Thank You Dr!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

never wanted to be neurosurgery patient
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Good doctor!

Dr. Lekovic is very smart and is a caring surgeon. He is able to diagnose very easily and is very good at explaining what is going on. All the doctors at the House Clinic are great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

Didn't care for his bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Great

Dr. Lekovic is excellent in every area. He is very knowledgable and personable. He is kind and cares for each patient. He is a great listener and explained everything to me before and after removing a middle fossa encephalocele.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

One of the top doctors, period.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Lekovic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Marc Schwartz

    Dr. Marc Schwartz

    Neurological Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    26
  • Dr. Larry Khoo

    Dr. Larry Khoo

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.73 mi

    3.9
    (47)
    18
  • Dr. Deane Jacques

    Neurological Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.78 mi

    44