Dr. Gregory Lekovic MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    13%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lekovic performed a craniotomy to remove a Meningioma on me at St. Vincent Hospital on 10/18/16. The surgery was a 100% success and he made the incisions almost all within my hairline so the scars hardly show. His team plus the neurosurgery center at St. Vincent were excellent as was the ICU care after surgery. I only had to spend two nights in the hospital. I would 100% recommend Dr. Lekovic for any neurosurgery procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under Dr. Lekovic's care for the last two years. He is awesome! He is considerate, thorough, and very kind. I am truly lucky to have him handling my case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
We love Dr Lekovic!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice Dr, he took time to talk with us and talk about what our plan of attack was. Very good bed side manner. A very caring and gentle Dr. Thank You Dr!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 28th, 2012
Good doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lekovic is very smart and is a caring surgeon. He is able to diagnose very easily and is very good at explaining what is going on. All the doctors at the House Clinic are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't care for his bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lekovic is excellent in every area. He is very knowledgable and personable. He is kind and cares for each patient. He is a great listener and explained everything to me before and after removing a middle fossa encephalocele.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the top doctors, period.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Lekovic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Marc Schwartz

25 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Larry Khoo

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sean Xie

18 years experience

2.2 of 5