ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Lervick Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Lervick?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Pleasant. Careful. Knowledgeable. Have recommended him. Friends love him and his work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Awesome! Both Dr Lervick & Andy Anderson were so wonderful through the long, hard experience. They took the time to explain everything & I think they really cared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Dr. Lervick

Dr. Lervick diagnosed my shoulder injury in literally 10 seconds. I had another orthopedic surgeon who had abolutely no idea what was going on. I grew an extra bone im my shoulder and decided to have surgery. I was able to get in for surgery within 1 week. In all iv had nearly 10 surgeries on my body and this was the best iv ever felt (not to metion this was my second shoulder surgery). Also, he was kind enough to call us at night to mqke sure I was feeling well. Iv NEVER had any other doctor get back that fast. Also, my other orthopedic surgeon took atleast 7 days to read an MRI after we were told he got them. With Dr. Lervick, we heard bqck the next day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Excellent service

Dr. Lervick and his staff provide complete information, spend as much time with me as I needed, and contacted me for a cancellation appointment when I needed to see him in a hurry. He replaced one shoulder a year ago and I'll go back to see him for the other one sometime soon. The range of motion in my replaced shoulder is better than before the replacement and continues to improve. The pain with movement is gone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Great doc

Dr. Lervick treated me for a motorcycle accident, was happy to see me and answered all my questions.He also saw me for an injury covered by OWCP, his staff got all the paperwork filled out and documented things well and worked w/ me to get me healed up.He has a lot of folks waiting to see him but he will sit w/ you and cover what ailes ya'.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Lervick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Christopher Meyer

    Dr. Christopher Meyer

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    20
  • Dr. Allan Hunt

    Dr. Allan Hunt

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.8
    (46)
    23
  • Dr. Frank Norberg

    Dr. Frank Norberg

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.7
    (38)
    24