Dr. Gregory Lynam MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Richmond, VA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Happy Breast Reduction Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lynam is AWESOME. He and his entire staff made me very comfortable and eager for this procedure. From my consultation to 1 week into my recovery, I am a part of his high satisfaction rate. I am extremely pleased with the results, staff support, and overall experience. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lynam performed two procedures on me that had great results, with little to no pain and or scaring. He was professional, caring and listened to what I wanted. His staff showed the same care and friendliness to me. I recommend Dr Lynam to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I usually am not one to take time on writing reviews, but in this case I felt it was important to share with other women looking into breast augmentations what a professional and talented doctor Dr. Lynum is. I am a mom of two boys who breastfed both and lost volume in my breasts. I just wanted to go back to how I was prior to pregnancy without looking like I had implants. I wanted the "natural look". I have to admit I was a little scared that I would come out too large and not like my appearance. I could not recommend a better doctor than Dr. Lynam. He listened to exactly what I wanted, my fears, doubts, etc. and took necessary time to do this. He did not fail! My new breasts are exactly the size I was comfortable with, natural looking and my healing and recovery process was not bad at all. You can barely see a mark from where he put the implants (under my armpits). He is hands down THE BEST plastic surgeon I have come by.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
He is one of the best.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great surgeon. He takes his time with you before and after surgery. He listens to what you are hoping for. The only thing I wished I had known about is after my procedure I may have some extra tissue on the sides that had I known I would have asked for lipo to get rid of it but it was taken care of with a new machine that required no surgery. I would recommend him to anyone looking for one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Lynam and his staff are super helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. They treated me with the utmost care and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
A+
Wait time
10 minutes
I'm very content with the results of Dr. Lynam's surgery. I reccommend him to anyone intersted in breast augmentation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
A+
Wait time
10 minutes
I'm very content with the results of Dr. Lynam's surgery. I reccommend him to anyone intersted in breast augmentation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
A+
Wait time
10 minutes
I'm very content with the results of Dr. Lynam's surgery. I reccommend him to anyone intersted in breast augmentation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Lynam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.