Dr. Gregory Mann DO, FNP Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Newburgh, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.8)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Do not let him do bladder sling surgery on you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only providing this's Had mesh erosion quite soon after sling surgery. Problems were already known about mesh, but he assured me it was regarding other types of mesh. Still suffering years later. Training for on/gym docs to go this is extremely minimal. Also did not appreciate his sense of humor - told me the patient before me had a uterus the size of a Volkswagen. Only saw him a few times - he always made jokes about other patients. Was referred by another doc within the same group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has to be the nicest man I have ever met. He is great explaining your options as well as the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DR EVER!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mann took the time to answer all my questions and to explain them in detail. He never seemed rushed to get out of the room. Very easy to talk to and a very caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Awesome doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mann is awesome, would never ask for better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Physician! I was really worried when my previous OBGYN retired that I would not find another one with the same care and compassion. Dr. Mann exceeded my expectations of a OBGYN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had never had male obgyn before and Dr. Mann made feel comfortable right away. He was very endearing. He answered all of my questions and took the time to explain what I didn't understand. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good dr.

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
GREAT OB
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mann is very professional, but has a great sense of humor! He can definitely lighten up a situation. He is very kind, and easy-going. I am very glad that I chose him as my OB/GYN!

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Awesome OB/GYN
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm glad that my family doctor recommended Dr. Mann when I need the services of a OB/GYN. He is very caring, he has a great bedside manner and is very good at taking the time to make a patient feel at ease. If I am ever asked if I know a good "female" doctor in the area, his name is the first that I supply.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Fabulous Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Br. Mann is very professional,cares and treats his paitients with respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Mann, DO, FNP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newburgh, IN.