ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Mann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Mann?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Mann?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Do not let him do bladder sling surgery on you!

Only providing this's Had mesh erosion quite soon after sling surgery. Problems were already known about mesh, but he assured me it was regarding other types of mesh. Still suffering years later. Training for on/gym docs to go this is extremely minimal. Also did not appreciate his sense of humor - told me the patient before me had a uterus the size of a Volkswagen. Only saw him a few times - he always made jokes about other patients. Was referred by another doc within the same group.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

He has to be the nicest man I have ever met. He is great explaining your options as well as the procedure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

BEST DR EVER!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2014

Dr. Mann took the time to answer all my questions and to explain them in detail. He never seemed rushed to get out of the room. Very easy to talk to and a very caring doctor .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Awesome doctor

Dr Mann is awesome, would never ask for better.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Great Physician! I was really worried when my previous OBGYN retired that I would not find another one with the same care and compassion. Dr. Mann exceeded my expectations of a OBGYN!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

I had never had male obgyn before and Dr. Mann made feel comfortable right away. He was very endearing. He answered all of my questions and took the time to explain what I didn't understand. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good dr.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

GREAT OB

Dr. Mann is very professional, but has a great sense of humor! He can definitely lighten up a situation. He is very kind, and easy-going. I am very glad that I chose him as my OB/GYN!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Awesome OB/GYN

I'm glad that my family doctor recommended Dr. Mann when I need the services of a OB/GYN. He is very caring, he has a great bedside manner and is very good at taking the time to make a patient feel at ease. If I am ever asked if I know a good "female" doctor in the area, his name is the first that I supply.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Fabulous Doctor

Br. Mann is very professional,cares and treats his paitients with respect.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Mann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newburgh, IN.

  • Dr. Ellen Harpole

    Dr. Ellen Harpole

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newburgh, IN 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (38)
    22
  • Dr. Susan Leinenbach

    Dr. Susan Leinenbach

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newburgh, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (20)
    22
  • Dr. Brenda Troyer

    Dr. Brenda Troyer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newburgh, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    35