ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Marchand Is this you?
  • 258
  • 19
  • 12
  • 4
  • 16

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Marchand?


309 Ratings with 48 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Best Doctor Ever Dilervered both my babies , Even Employees are very Nice :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Great environment! Amazing service!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

The best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

He was there after my daughters delivery 2 years ago and I am pregnant again and will be going back to him !!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Best OBGYN in the valley

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

First visit wait time was long but came at a busy time .... Office waiting room is very very small ...my only complaint...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Best

He is a very good doctor if you looking for someone to hear you out and make you feel like everything okay .then he is the right doctor for you best one I had since

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

hes the BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Best Doctor!

After 1st seeing Dr. Marchand a few years ago I would never see another OBGYN...I have recommended him to a few family and friends. Amazing Doc to say the least :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Excellent

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

He's awesome.

The wait time was short because the appointment was in the morning. Longest wait was an hour when it was jam packed but that has only been once. the dr is nice, his staff are so friendly and make things fun. I definitely recommend this doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

I will never have another doctor deliver my babies. He's delivered two for my family. We love Dr. Marshand!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Marchand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Valencia Stephens

    Dr. Valencia Stephens

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    18
  • Dr. Tamar Gottfried

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    3.4
    (20)
    23
  • Dr. Lori Carrillo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    3.2
    (52)
    17