Dr. Gregory Marchand MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 305 patient ratings
  • 46 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Best Doctor Ever Dilervered both my babies , Even Employees are very Nice :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great environment! Amazing service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was there after my daughters delivery 2 years ago and I am pregnant again and will be going back to him !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OBGYN in the valley
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit wait time was long but came at a busy time .... Office waiting room is very very small ...my only complaint...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor if you looking for someone to hear you out and make you feel like everything okay .then he is the right doctor for you best one I had since
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Best Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 1st seeing Dr. Marchand a few years ago I would never see another OBGYN...I have recommended him to a few family and friends. Amazing Doc to say the least :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
He's awesome.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time was short because the appointment was in the morning. Longest wait was an hour when it was jam packed but that has only been once. the dr is nice, his staff are so friendly and make things fun. I definitely recommend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never have another doctor deliver my babies. He's delivered two for my family. We love Dr. Marshand!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Worth the waits!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible obgyn! I would travel from anywhere to have him again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Wonderful doctor and terrific staff!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marchand is a absolutely wonderful doctor, and his staff is excellent as well. They honestly care about the patients and work diligently to work to get you the treatment you need. They worked with my insurance company for months to get me the expensive treatment that I required, and it was finally approved. An ER doctor originally referred me to Dr. Marchand, and they know who the best doctors are, so I felt completely comfortable going to him. They also offer evening appointments which is wonderful for my schedule. Thank you Dr. Marchand and your staff for taking such great care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Marchand, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Tamar Gottfried

23 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lori Carrillo

17 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Holmes

34 years experience

4.8 of 5