ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Marsella Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Marsella?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Marsella?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

He sucks big time

Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Total quack

Stay far away from this doctor he and his office are quacks. They are not interested in your well beeing simply on your pocket book. He is an actor and will make you believe he is interested and cares about you and your condition... ultimately he will talk and talk and talk until your ears fall off and in the end he will give you whatever medication the rep that day told him to distribute. Stay away I warn you. I didnt believe it for years but eventually I woke up and changed doctors. Stay away, dont get scammed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Engineer

Brilliant man who spends a lot of time with his patient. Willing to go the extra mile with you if you need his time.great bedside manner, always in a good mood. Works long hours and involved in research studies trying to find new ways to cure depression and help others.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Waste of Time and Money

Had to wait 1 hr 1st appointment, 2 hr consultation , the doctor answered his cell and texted throughout the session ($400). No receptionist. 2nd appointment set,after waiting over 3 hrs to go over test results to be told I can recommend another doctor if you are not willing to keep waiting. Other patients waiting as well.Left and received a bill for test results for $3500.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Dr Marsella is an excellent doctor. Me and my family and friends have been going to him for years. I recently had a depressive episode and in a couple of days I was fine, just by a change of medication. I don't know what I would do if he was not practicing. Best doctor in in the world.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Don't go to this Dr

He makes you wait forever the woman who operates the front desk Rosie who answers the phone is very unprofessional

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 17th, 2010

GREAT DOCTOR BAD FRONT DESK

WONDERFUL CARING EXCELLENT DRHORRIBLE FRONT DESK STAFFWILL NOT GIVE MESSAGES TO THE DRRUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

Our family met Dr. Marsella in 1991 ... he was the best then ... and still is today. Beyond competent!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

Best psychiatrist I ever met.!!!Dr. Marsella is extremely knowledgeable, caring, quite intelligent, and very professional. His analytical and communication skills are second to known. He listens to his patients and truly cares for them. He's exceptional!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Marsella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Leonard Sperry

    General Practice, Psychiatry

    Highland Beach, FL 0.73 mi

    32
  • Dr. Stefan Pasternack

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Boca Raton, FL 1.38 mi

    4.2
    (7)
  • Dr. Anthony Campo

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Boca Raton, FL 1.40 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    33