ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Marsella Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Marsella?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

He sucks big time

Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total quack

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Stay far away from this doctor he and his office are quacks. They are not interested in your well beeing simply on your pocket book. He is an actor and will make you believe he is interested and cares about you and your condition... ultimately he will talk and talk and talk until your ears fall off and in the end he will give you whatever medication the rep that day told him to distribute. Stay away I warn you. I didnt believe it for years but eventually I woke up and changed doctors. Stay away, dont get scammed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Engineer

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Brilliant man who spends a lot of time with his patient. Willing to go the extra mile with you if you need his time.great bedside manner, always in a good mood. Works long hours and involved in research studies trying to find new ways to cure depression and help others.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waste of Time and Money

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Had to wait 1 hr 1st appointment, 2 hr consultation , the doctor answered his cell and texted throughout the session ($400). No receptionist. 2nd appointment set,after waiting over 3 hrs to go over test results to be told I can recommend another doctor if you are not willing to keep waiting. Other patients waiting as well.Left and received a bill for test results for $3500.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Dr Marsella is an excellent doctor. Me and my family and friends have been going to him for years. I recently had a depressive episode and in a couple of days I was fine, just by a change of medication. I don't know what I would do if he was not practicing. Best doctor in in the world.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go to this Dr

Posted on March 20th, 2015

He makes you wait forever the woman who operates the front desk Rosie who answers the phone is very unprofessional

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR BAD FRONT DESK

Posted on September 17th, 2010

WONDERFUL CARING EXCELLENT DRHORRIBLE FRONT DESK STAFFWILL NOT GIVE MESSAGES TO THE DRRUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2010

Our family met Dr. Marsella in 1991 ... he was the best then ... and still is today. Beyond competent!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2009

Best psychiatrist I ever met.!!!Dr. Marsella is extremely knowledgeable, caring, quite intelligent, and very professional. His analytical and communication skills are second to known. He listens to his patients and truly cares for them. He's exceptional!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Marsella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.