Dr. Gregory Mauldin MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Snellville, GA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Dr. Mauldin - A GREAT Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doctor to anyone and everyone. Very caring and knowledgeable. Has a great bedside manner and is truly concerned about the welfare of his patients. He has worked very long and hard to get to where he is today. It's a shame that the person making the negative comments doesn't have a clue about what makes a great doctor. Sounds to me like this person making all the negative comments needs to get a life. How pathetic that he/she has nothing better to do than to bad mouth Dr. Mauldin. So sad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
doctor, very skilled and caringExcellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mauldin is an excellent doctor, well respected in his profession. My experience has been nothing but outstanding. He is always available when needed, accurate diagnosis, caring attitude, and concerned physician. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
GREAT DOCTOR!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mauldin has always been professional, courteous and caring since I started seeing him over the last 16 years. I recommend him whenever I have the opportunity.Not sure who the negative commenter saw but it wasn't my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent Doctor, great listener, highly qualified, read the bad review, wow she sounds like a bitter, unhappy jealous person. Will pray for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Excellant Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough in initial evaluation,always explains fully,very good in helping with insurance companies,friendly and helpful staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Hard to get anyone on phone
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If having someone in the office contact you or if you like to speak to someone about appointment,results,or anything else....you have come to the wrong place. They are the worst of worst,impossible to contact,look for another Dr who will be more attentive and hire better office personnel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Mauldin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.