ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Mauldin Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Mauldin?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Dr. Mauldin - A GREAT Doctor!

I would recommend this doctor to anyone and everyone. Very caring and knowledgeable. Has a great bedside manner and is truly concerned about the welfare of his patients. He has worked very long and hard to get to where he is today. It's a shame that the person making the negative comments doesn't have a clue about what makes a great doctor. Sounds to me like this person making all the negative comments needs to get a life. How pathetic that he/she has nothing better to do than to bad mouth Dr. Mauldin. So sad.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

doctor, very skilled and caringExcellent

Dr. Mauldin is an excellent doctor, well respected in his profession. My experience has been nothing but outstanding. He is always available when needed, accurate diagnosis, caring attitude, and concerned physician. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR!

Dr. Mauldin has always been professional, courteous and caring since I started seeing him over the last 16 years. I recommend him whenever I have the opportunity.Not sure who the negative commenter saw but it wasn't my doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

excellent Doctor, great listener, highly qualified, read the bad review, wow she sounds like a bitter, unhappy jealous person. Will pray for her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Excellant Doctor

Very thorough in initial evaluation,always explains fully,very good in helping with insurance companies,friendly and helpful staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Hard to get anyone on phone

If having someone in the office contact you or if you like to speak to someone about appointment,results,or anything else....you have come to the wrong place. They are the worst of worst,impossible to contact,look for another Dr who will be more attentive and hire better office personnel.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Mauldin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

  • Dr. Rupesh Dave

    Dr. Rupesh Dave

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (33)
    11
  • Dr. Taneisha Benjamin

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Jerre Lutz

    Dr. Jerre Lutz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    46