ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Mercurio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Mercurio?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Felt a little rushed but given the insurance reimbursements Drs receive I understand the need to attend and move on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

warning

Mis diagnosed my problem. poor bed side manners. Both wife and I will find a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 7th, 2014

Not Board Certified
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I have read some of the reviews on here and disagree. I see complaints about bloodwork and I would just like to point out that thanks to Dr. Mercurio's thoroughness, he caught and treated a life threating condition that most doctors would have treated with an iron supplement. I appreciate his thoroughness and will never change doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Go somewhere else

Overcharged- way over required co-pay. Some staff are very rude, unresponsive to inquiries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

Establishing a doctor in New Smyrna

Dr.Mercurio was recommended by a neighbor and also a nurse at the hospital. He was very pleasant and spent as much time as I needed to answer all of my questions. His staff was very helpful and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Does not have a good review of patients chart have had mistakes in prescriping medicine

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

I needed to see him on an unexpected occasion and they worked me in. I was very happy with his response and diagnosis. I avoided an emergency room visit because he was willing to work me in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 4th, 2009

office staff

office staff needs some customer service and follow through training ...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Mercurio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Smyrna Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Staci Appleton

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    New Smyrna Beach, FL 0 mi

    2.8
    (56)
    26
  • Dr. Chee Lee

    Internal Medicine

    New Smyrna Beach, FL 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Priscilla Luong

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    New Smyrna Beach, FL 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    15