ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Morrissey Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Morrissey?


33 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

We are extremely satisfied with Dr. Morrissey and his staff. We would highly recommend him..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Dr. Morrissey takes time to explain things to you and he listens to what you have to say. He is very thorough and when unsure well refer you to a specialist if needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Dr. Morrissey is a great Doctor. He is personable and easy to talk with. He is thorough and does not rush appointments. He listens and is non-judgmental which is a great trait (and sadly lacking) in the medical profession.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Best Doctor in Hampton

After moving from Boston and my past Doctor going into a concierge practice. Dr. Morrissey takes the time to explain with you your condition while actually looking at you and not a computer screen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Quick Appointment

Dr Morrissey is my PCP for routine diabetic visits and annual physical. Had a reaction to a tick bite. Concerned it could be lyme I called the doctors office. They gave me a same day appointment with Dr Morrissey who gave me a prescription that resolved the infection. The speed of getting a same day appointment and resolving my issue was very gratifying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Dr Morrissey is great. Very personable. Extremely intelligent and engaged. Takes the time to listen and discuss with you

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Software Engineer

Dr. Morrissey is awesome. Friendly, attentive professional and always takes the time to explain in ways that are clear and easy to understand. The low wait times (for ten years now) speak to the fact that he values my time as well as his.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Morrissey for several years. He has always been on top of my health with timely and calm care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Dr. Morressey is analytical, well organized and very professional. He takes a sincere interest in me as his patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Skilled professionls

I have been with Dr Morrissey for over 20 years and have always been satisfied in all respects. He and the staff are the finest. I feel that my care is in the hands of good friends who are highly capable and skilled professionals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Dr. Morrissey is very good at communication. has a nice manner about him, knows what he is talking about in a calm cool way, we like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Had had a bit of a challenging event recently, & was still in process of unwinding from it. Dr, Morrissey & Medical Assistant both gsve me the opportunity to have my say, which was greatly appreciated & helpful. Situation has passed.....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Morrissey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hampton, NH.

  • Dr. Marylyn Grondin

    Dr. Marylyn Grondin

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Hampton, NH 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. Aristotle Damianos

    Dr. Aristotle Damianos

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Hampton, NH 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    29
  • Dr. Maureen Gallagher

    Dr. Maureen Gallagher

    Internal Medicine

    Hampton, NH 0 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    20