Dr. Gregory Morrissey DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hampton, NH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
We are extremely satisfied with Dr. Morrissey and his staff. We would highly recommend him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrissey takes time to explain things to you and he listens to what you have to say. He is very thorough and when unsure well refer you to a specialist if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrissey is a great Doctor. He is personable and easy to talk with. He is thorough and does not rush appointments. He listens and is non-judgmental which is a great trait (and sadly lacking) in the medical profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Best Doctor in Hampton
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After moving from Boston and my past Doctor going into a concierge practice. Dr. Morrissey takes the time to explain with you your condition while actually looking at you and not a computer screen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Quick Appointment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morrissey is my PCP for routine diabetic visits and annual physical. Had a reaction to a tick bite. Concerned it could be lyme I called the doctors office. They gave me a same day appointment with Dr Morrissey who gave me a prescription that resolved the infection. The speed of getting a same day appointment and resolving my issue was very gratifying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Morrissey is great. Very personable. Extremely intelligent and engaged. Takes the time to listen and discuss with you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Software Engineer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrissey is awesome. Friendly, attentive professional and always takes the time to explain in ways that are clear and easy to understand. The low wait times (for ten years now) speak to the fact that he values my time as well as his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Morrissey for several years. He has always been on top of my health with timely and calm care.

2.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morressey is analytical, well organized and very professional. He takes a sincere interest in me as his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Skilled professionls
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Morrissey for over 20 years and have always been satisfied in all respects. He and the staff are the finest. I feel that my care is in the hands of good friends who are highly capable and skilled professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrissey is very good at communication. has a nice manner about him, knows what he is talking about in a calm cool way, we like him.

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had had a bit of a challenging event recently, & was still in process of unwinding from it. Dr, Morrissey & Medical Assistant both gsve me the opportunity to have my say, which was greatly appreciated & helpful. Situation has passed.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Morrissey, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hampton, NH.