ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Muehlebach Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Muehlebach?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

The Best of the Best

As a physician, who can really evaluate a physician's skills and knowledge better than a physician myself who underwent open heart surgery by Dr. Muehlebach? Simply stated, he is the BEST OF THE BEST in all aspects of his medical care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Linda

I can never thank the doctor enough. He performed thorocoscopic surgery for lung cancer. He is great surgeon and a wonderful person. Knowledgeable, courteous and I would highly recommend him to my mother or any member of my family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Skilled surgeon

Dr. Muehelbach is an amazing physician. Not only is he a skilled surgeon, he's a kind and compassionate person.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Dr. Muehlebach was an excellent surgeon for my father

Dr. Muehlebach performed emergency bypass surgery to save my father's life. The surgery was done well. Dr. Muehlebach went the extra mile to keep me informed of what was happening in all aspects of my father's care at KU Medical Center.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

EXCELLENT SURGEON. OPEN HEART SURGERY AND DIAGNOSIS WERE RIGHT ON TARGET!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Muehlebach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, KS.

  • Dr. Robert Winfield

    Dr. Robert Winfield

    General Surgery, Anesthesiology

    Kansas City, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Eric Ebaugh

    General Surgery

    Kansas City, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Thomas Fahrbach

    Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Radiology, General Surgery

    Kansas City, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11