ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Nelson Is this you?
  • 13
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Nelson?


33 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

Questionable doctor

I went to see this doctor a couple of times. I was told by one of his former workers that he uses control substances himself as well as prescribes large quantities to some of his patients. I'm not sure if it is in exchange of cash or not, that was not specified to me. I also did not like his arrogant manner so I did not go to see him anymore. He is not a bad diagnostician as a doctor but he has other questionable problems.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Uncaring

This Dr spent about 10 min with me. Only listened to me for 2 minutes and the next eight minutes was rushing me out the door. Clearly he had no intentions of helping me only to give me a prescription and to get out of the office for a hot date!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

What a day

I went there it looked like a zoo it was people every where. I didn't no if I should run out the door and grab my mase out the car I was scared for my life .I will never go back there the doctor looked lost like he didn't no what the heck was going on and the staff looked dirty .Overall it wasn't a place that I felt safe at.But he most being doing something right all the patients he had in there .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Deadly related Respiratory Injury.

This Doctor plainly with his eyes was able to see all the details of my ailments. As internal damages has effects because he reconciles from experience of my internal injury .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Nelson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Gary Salzman

    Dr. Gary Salzman

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.29 mi

    3.5
    (31)
    29
  • Dr. Mahendra Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.51 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. John Michel

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.53 mi

    3.3
    (11)
    9