The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Nguyenduc Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Nguyenduc?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Mr.

Dr. Nguyenduc was the only dr. to get my issue figured out and get me back on track. Great guy, spends time with you. Explains in a way you can understand medical verbage. Great sense of humor!!! I would recommend him to Everybody!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

WORST doc ever

Do not go see this Doctor!!, I went to him 4 years ago & suffered immensely... I went thru months & months of misdiagnosis, his sooo very rude, he be-littled my symptoms, made light of them & had no compassion whatsoever, while in his care, I became so ill & I was down to 89 lbs from 104 & begged for his help, still he continually made light of the weight loss. He was arrogant & repeatedly interrupted me when I tried to speak. When he felt he was done with the visit .... HE WAS DONE & dismissed me like trash. Recently I've had the same issues & was referred to this same place, I asked the staff if I could switch to a different doctor within this office, they refused and said I must see Dr. Nguyenduc since I was considered one of his patients already. Reluctantly I said I would call back & schedule an appointment, but when I did this, they said he (the doctor) did not want to see me, nor would they allow me to see any other doctor there. All because I stated that I'd prefer to see another doctor. I have since found a MUCH better doctor, and only wish I hadn't wasted so much time with Dr. Ngyun dic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Horrible staff, I'd never refer anyone here.

I was told by Dr. Nguyenduc's staff that my insurance would cover the cost of the procedure and if it didn't, they would call me. They never called me, the procedure wasn't fully covered and I ended up with a huge bill that I can't pay. When I called to try to make arrangements to get the outstanding balance paid, I spoke with a woman named Hettey who was the most rude and unprofessional person I've ever spoken with. Her supervisor, Monique, wasn't much better. Overall, just a very bad experience with this office and the staff lacks any kind of professional manners.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Dr.Nguyenduc & all staff were wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Please do yourself a favor and go somewhere else!

Absolutely, positively horrible, terrible experience! 100% agree with the other review about how horrible his bedside manner is! Almost did not even go through testing because my appointment with him was so bad, but was so desperate for an answer I did... I wish I would have just left and went to another doctor... Cut me off as I tried to explain things, down played things I was saying as they were not true, and three weeks later, worse off then I was before I met this man and went to him.. My husband is very laid back and thought he was a total attogant jerk when he came to speak to him after testing... Do not recommend him, would not take my dog to him! Seriously....

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

I have seen numerous doctors in my life dealing with my condition, and have also worked with many dr's, but have never met a doctor like this that had no compassion for what I have went through. Horrible bedside manner, Horrible. He was more concerned about saying what he needed to say and move on to the next patient. This man needs to go through a life changing event, maybe then he will understand. I would not, and will not recommend and refer anyone to this doctor as well as this practice. Horrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Fabulous

Dr. Nguyenduc has been great treating me for my colitus and crohn's. He is very supportive and understanding, and very thorough!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Excellent...highly recommend him

I went to Dr Nguyenduc for stomach issues which he diagnosed on the first visit. His office scheduled a quick and timely scope procedure to confirm his findings and put me at ease. Very pleasant and professional!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Nguyenduc is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Patrick Chang

    Internal Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    2.6
    (61)
    25
  • Dr. Craig Primack

    Dr. Craig Primack

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. James Burgess

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    33