The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Noble Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Noble?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Knows my history, spends time with me

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Dr

Posted on August 25th, 2014

Dr. Noble is a great G.P he is thorough and instinctive, and does not wait to be wrong. He has helped me greatly, and helped my wife who is not his patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Save yourself a headache...

Posted on April 20th, 2014

This guy proves that whether you graduate at the top of your class or at the bottom, everyone gets to be called doctor. Don't waste your time with Mr. Noble. In my opinion he is a poor physician with the bedside manner of a rock. The staff in the office are rude, lazy and insensitive, and the wait times usually approach an hour. If you're lucky the office will only try to bill you twice for everything. Usually it's more than that. There are much better physicians and offices in Loveland so save yourself the headache and pass over this one.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2012

excellent physician. very thorough, office staff follow up with appointments and labs. I am a physician and he sees my family!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr is great, but wouldn't recommend the office.

Posted on August 2nd, 2009

Dr. is very caring and great with kids. Unfortunately, the office staff is very unprofessional and makes getting messages and paperwork to the doctor near to impossible. When I said I was switching doctors and wanted to write a letter explaining why, a very rude office staff member called to confront and belittle me. In addition, office charges exorbitant fees. Ex: $20 for a camp form, and over $100 for a copy of medical records.Great doctor to see if you can get past the guard dogs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Noble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loveland, OH.