The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Noble Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Noble?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Noble?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Knows my history, spends time with me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Excellent Dr

Dr. Noble is a great G.P he is thorough and instinctive, and does not wait to be wrong. He has helped me greatly, and helped my wife who is not his patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2014

Save yourself a headache...

This guy proves that whether you graduate at the top of your class or at the bottom, everyone gets to be called doctor. Don't waste your time with Mr. Noble. In my opinion he is a poor physician with the bedside manner of a rock. The staff in the office are rude, lazy and insensitive, and the wait times usually approach an hour. If you're lucky the office will only try to bill you twice for everything. Usually it's more than that. There are much better physicians and offices in Loveland so save yourself the headache and pass over this one.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

excellent physician. very thorough, office staff follow up with appointments and labs. I am a physician and he sees my family!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 2nd, 2009

Dr is great, but wouldn't recommend the office.

Dr. is very caring and great with kids. Unfortunately, the office staff is very unprofessional and makes getting messages and paperwork to the doctor near to impossible. When I said I was switching doctors and wanted to write a letter explaining why, a very rude office staff member called to confront and belittle me. In addition, office charges exorbitant fees. Ex: $20 for a camp form, and over $100 for a copy of medical records.Great doctor to see if you can get past the guard dogs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

2.3 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Noble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loveland, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Richard Morman

    Family Medicine

    Loveland, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    28
  • Dr. Donald Clark

    Family Medicine

    Loveland, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    19
  • Dr. Susan Fremont

    Family Medicine

    Loveland, OH 0 mi

    3.6
    (27)
    21