The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Oetting Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Oetting?


20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Back Surgery Spinal stenosis and disc problems

Dr Oetting along with Dr Parfenchuck did my back surgery. The outcome was exactly what he promised, no pain in my leg. Now the healing process which can take between 9 and 12 months will be up to me as I do all they told me to do. Walking 2 to 3 miles a day,will help the most.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

The Doctor is great he has done hand and back surgery on me and he will do it again if its left up to me.

I love everything about this doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

I have nothing negative to say about Dr. Oetting. From the initial office visit through my neck surgery and post-surgery, he has been entirely professional, helpful, and very caring. He worked with me when I had trouble making an appointment on time. He fully answered my questions and patiently explained anything I asked him to, even if he had already gone over it with me. I would highly recommend him to anyone, and I would not hesitate to return to him if needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

Excellent neurosurgeon

He has performed two cervical spine surgeries on me & I may need another. I would not let any other physician do this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Oetting is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Matthew Neal

    Dr. Matthew Neal

    Neurological Surgery

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Jean Guitton

    Dr. Jean Guitton

    Neurological Surgery

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    27
  • Dr. Ellen Shaver

    Dr. Ellen Shaver

    Neurological Surgery

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (19)
    28