The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Ozark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Ozark?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Ozark?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Personally calls after your tests to give you, your results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

The Best

He is a gem of a Doctor! If only all Dr's were a bit like him the medical profession would be in great hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Excellent doctor

Dr. Ozark is a wonderful doctor. when blood test results come back, he gets on the phone and talks with his patient; rather than having a nurse do it. He is by far, the best physician ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

THE KIND OF DOCTOR THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE

Excellent bedside manners. Very good listener. The only time I didn't mind spending a little bit more time with a Physician. He is great giving me helpful answers to all my health questions. I recommend Dr. Ozark to everyone that has high standards for their doctor. Helpful stuff too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Excellent doctor. Would recommend him to anyone. Dr. Ozark is truly a wonderfulphysician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Husband and Wife Patient

I first me Dr. Ozark when I was hospitalized in 2007. He was making his rounds and just stood out from the crowd of doctors. His bedside manner was so genuine that I determined when I was release from the hospital that I would choose him as my husband and my primary care doctor. Great doctor, great hospital.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Ozark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maywood, IL.

  • Dr. Paul Jones ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Paul Jones

    Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, Pediatrics

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    34
  • Dr. Ira Shetty

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Cardiology

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Gary Mccray

    Dr. Gary Mccray

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36