Overall Review

2.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    28%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most unpleasant, unprofessional, irresponsible physician I ever had the misfortune to visit. Spent very little time, showed no empathy or concern whatsoever, Had no interest in listening or caring why the visit was scheduled. Made no attempt to learn what the needs of the patient were.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Refuses to do paperwork necessary for Medicare. Poor diagnostic and referral skills. In a hurry to get you out, on the clock always. If the computer doesn't tell him to do it, not done. Lazy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doc has a meter in his back. Spends as little time as possible with patient. Careless, does not cover all medical issues unless you insist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Dr. Garcia
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always there and caring for me and my family. I so appreciate him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
sorry to inconvenience you, doctor
i felt as if my visit was an interruption to him. he spent at most 90 seconds with me at each visit. he would halfway listen to me and immediately prescribe something. I felt like usually he was not even really paying attention to what I was trying to tell him but rather trying to fit me into his idea of what should be wrong. he was always very dismissive if i had some idea what might be causing an issue. bye bye doc, sorry to have bothered you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Crappy Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the Doctor that writes you a prescription for the ailments that are caused from your other prescriptions. If you want to get prescription drugs just go to him he'll set you right up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a great doctor four me he lesson to me and has a grate cents a humor,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst most uncaring doctor I have ever come accross:(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Garcia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clackamas, OR.

Doctor

Dr. Phillip Dove

9 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melvin Yamase

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alice Nayak

15 years experience

5.0 of 5