ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Garcia Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Garcia?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Most unpleasant, unprofessional, irresponsible physician I ever had the misfortune to visit. Spent very little time, showed no empathy or concern whatsoever, Had no interest in listening or caring why the visit was scheduled. Made no attempt to learn what the needs of the patient were.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

I wouldn't recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Refuses to do paperwork necessary for Medicare. Poor diagnostic and referral skills. In a hurry to get you out, on the clock always. If the computer doesn't tell him to do it, not done. Lazy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

This doc has a meter in his back. Spends as little time as possible with patient. Careless, does not cover all medical issues unless you insist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Dr. Garcia

Always there and caring for me and my family. I so appreciate him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 17th, 2012

sorry to inconvenience you, doctor

i felt as if my visit was an interruption to him. he spent at most 90 seconds with me at each visit. he would halfway listen to me and immediately prescribe something. I felt like usually he was not even really paying attention to what I was trying to tell him but rather trying to fit me into his idea of what should be wrong. he was always very dismissive if i had some idea what might be causing an issue. bye bye doc, sorry to have bothered you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Crappy Doctor

He is the Doctor that writes you a prescription for the ailments that are caused from your other prescriptions. If you want to get prescription drugs just go to him he'll set you right up.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

he is a great doctor four me he lesson to me and has a grate cents a humor,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Worst most uncaring doctor I have ever come accross:(

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clackamas, OR.

  • Bernard Gasch

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR

    4.8
    (92)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Melvin Yamase

    Internal Medicine

    Clackamas, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Alice Nayak

    Internal Medicine

    Clackamas, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    16