ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Sanders Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Sanders?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Dr Sanders is the BEST!!!

Dr Sanders is so caring and compassionate and has the best bedside manner. He listens to your concerns, answers all your questions and he makes sure you understand what he's telling you. He never rushes me and is even working with me to help me lose weight. He makes me feel like he cares about me as a person and that I'm not just another patient. Dr Sanders is by far my favorite doctor and I have a few specialists. I highly recommend him to everyone who says they are looking for a good cardio doctor because he is the best!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

I have referret many people to Dr. Sanders and every one of them has liked him very much. Not only does he keep up with all new medical advances but he makes you feel as though you are the only patient he has and that he can give you all of the time in the world.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Great Doctor!

I have been seeing Dr. Sanders since 2004. I give credit to Dr. Sanders for being alive today. The odds are not good for someone with my problem to make it 5 yrs, much less 10 yrs. I attribute my good fortune directly to Dr. Sanders. I have seen 13+ Cardiologists during my illness and he is by far the easiest to understand, he truly is concerned, and he will give you as much time as you need. I trust him with my life. I and my family are so grateful to him. Don't hesitate to see Dr. Sanders. You will feel better after you have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Highly recommend

Very good doctor. First Dr to accurately diagnose my condition correctly. Calm, reassuring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Dr. Sanders is the best!!

He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've had to see and I have 4 different specialists. He cares, he listens and is very patient and answers all my questions. It's not easy to find a specialist that actually listens to you. I would highly recommend him to anyone!! He also has a great sense of humor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Bi-Pass Check Up

I always feel like he cares about me as a person, and not just how this person is ticking. Reassuring, calming, caring, and a friend. Each race I run this year will be in thanks to Dr. Sanders.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Sanders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Zaki Aslamy

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Monica Escarzaga

    Dr. Monica Escarzaga

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Ruben Valdez

    Dr. Ruben Valdez

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    45