Dr. Gregory Paine MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Naples, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The staff was very professional and the procedure performed by the doctor was comfortable . I would recommend the doctor and facility. Great beside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
I walked in with a very painful back & walked out pain free.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found the staff to be very professional , friendly, courteous and concerned about my pain. Dr. Paine was very sympathetic and concerned regarding my pain issues. The procedure was completely painless and fast! The whole thing was over before i knew it. It's obvious that Dr. Paine has done this many times before! I walked in with a very painful back & walked out pain free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Very Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a good experience but did not like the long wait. Dr. Paine was very thorough in his explanations ,. He has good bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding service always from dr Paine. He always takes time to address all my questions. I would recommend him to my friends. He is very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Professionally
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found the staff to be very professional , friendly, courteous and concerned about my pain. Dr. Paine was very sympathetic and concerned regarding my pain issues. The procedure was completely painless and fast! The whole thing was over before i knew it. It's obvious that Dr. Paine has done this many times before! I walked in with a very painful back & walked out pain free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Referred by dr. Larry saunders. Impressed with staff. Courteous and professional. Looking forward to working with you if the need arises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased with the service and treatment I have received. The staff held my hand when I was very nervous about having the epidural injection in my neck 4 weeks ago. They are always very nice and informative when questions are asked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2014
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paine is very thoughtful and his staff is always helpful. The staff is very knowledgeable and along with Dr. Paine very caring. I have the greatest confidence in him and he is always encouraging to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paine is excellent. He explains everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Very Nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All staff very helpful and concerned with my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have rarely encountered any physician as understanding and respectful as Dr. Paine. I am very grateful to my primary care for having recommended to him when I was in need of a physician. In fact, the care and concern I experienced was incredible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2014
This doctor is nothing but a nasty crooked doctor one of many in naples florida
I have been looking for a good pain doctor and was told by many this doctor is a crrok like all the others in florida.All about the money not the patient.these doctors should be discharged to take care of patients. what a disgrace.don't waste your time or money this guy isnot worth it at all..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Paine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.