ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Paine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 19 Comments

3.8
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Paine?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Great

Posted on October 30th, 2014

The staff was very professional and the procedure performed by the doctor was comfortable . I would recommend the doctor and facility. Great beside manner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I walked in with a very painful back & walked out pain free.

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Found the staff to be very professional , friendly, courteous and concerned about my pain. Dr. Paine was very sympathetic and concerned regarding my pain issues. The procedure was completely painless and fast! The whole thing was over before i knew it. It's obvious that Dr. Paine has done this many times before! I walked in with a very painful back & walked out pain free.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Had a good experience but did not like the long wait. Dr. Paine was very thorough in his explanations ,. He has good bedside manners.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Outstanding service always from dr Paine. He always takes time to address all my questions. I would recommend him to my friends. He is very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professionally

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Found the staff to be very professional , friendly, courteous and concerned about my pain. Dr. Paine was very sympathetic and concerned regarding my pain issues. The procedure was completely painless and fast! The whole thing was over before i knew it. It's obvious that Dr. Paine has done this many times before! I walked in with a very painful back & walked out pain free.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on September 8th, 2014

Referred by dr. Larry saunders. Impressed with staff. Courteous and professional. Looking forward to working with you if the need arises.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on September 5th, 2014

I have been very pleased with the service and treatment I have received. The staff held my hand when I was very nervous about having the epidural injection in my neck 4 weeks ago. They are always very nice and informative when questions are asked.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on August 28th, 2014

Dr. Paine is very thoughtful and his staff is always helpful. The staff is very knowledgeable and along with Dr. Paine very caring. I have the greatest confidence in him and he is always encouraging to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Dr. Paine is excellent. He explains everything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Nice

Posted on August 21st, 2014

All staff very helpful and concerned with my well being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on April 30th, 2014

I have rarely encountered any physician as understanding and respectful as Dr. Paine. I am very grateful to my primary care for having recommended to him when I was in need of a physician. In fact, the care and concern I experienced was incredible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is nothing but a nasty crooked doctor one of many in naples florida

Posted on March 2nd, 2014

I have been looking for a good pain doctor and was told by many this doctor is a crrok like all the others in florida.All about the money not the patient.these doctors should be discharged to take care of patients. what a disgrace.don't waste your time or money this guy isnot worth it at all..

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Paine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.