ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Parada Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Parada?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Parada?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Patient

My experience with this Dr. is at the CRC, Bothell, WA(Canyon Park Treatment Soln. Clinic) I think Dr. Parada is too strict with methadone treatment policy. He has a great attitude and will listen to you. But when it comes to methadone he must learn to trust those of us who have been patients for 20yrs or more.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Thank you Dr. Parada

I currently go to Dr. Paradas Lakewood clinic. Although the staff might be a little difficult at times, that reflects NOTHING on Dr. Parada. I have kind of a different case, & he has really gone ABOVE and beyond to help me and make sure that I get the help I need for the most efficient cost. Thank you Dr. Parada. You truly have saved my life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

He actually cared about me and wanted to cure my problem, not just medicate it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Great Dr.

Always treated me like a human being and he's one of the nicest Dr's I've met. People that argue this probably try to manipulate the system and because they don't get what they want they pout. He follows regulations and does what he feels is right for his patients. Doctors can't please everyone all the time and unfortunately some people try to abuse the system. I have never had a bad experience and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Evaluate Dr. Parada

Limited contact with Parada at CRC Health(Canyon Park Treatment Solutions) in Bothell, WA. He is nice and listens. Has great attitude. I find him to strict when it comes to enforcing policy related to Methadone Treatment Program.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Pathetic Mr. Parada

30sec/patient allows Mr. Parada to "see" max#ofpatients which = over billing patient's insurance company!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Parada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Abigail Plawman

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Annastasia Kovscek

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Belinda Fu

    Dr. Belinda Fu

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14