ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Patrick Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Patrick?


17 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

A must see doctor. I would fly tobyhrvendsvifvtge world. There is none like him. The best. Caring and loving. Whst Doctor comes to see you in the hospital or emergency room when he's off snd leaves his own family function to make sure you get the care you need. I recommend him to everybody. He has my asthma under control.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Dr. G. Patrick

Dr. Patrick is an excellent clinician with a compassionate ,helpful,knowledge based practice ,focused on positive outcomes and patient care . With patient satisfaction and overall improved health/ comfort his focus. He is definitely hands on and unlike other Drs. who rely heavily on their ancillary staff to do routine tasks ,he is the caregiver which I greatly admire. His staff are great and provide traditional support . It is nice to be treated by a physician with great ethics and a great personality!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Great specialist

My first impression was that Dr. Patrick was going to be stern & bland which I hate in a doctor. Thankfully, I was incorrect. He asked me questions that weren't just read from a clipboard. He talked TO me not At me. He even made a few humorous comments. He eliminated my need for an oxygen feed overnight and diagnosed me with asthma as opposed to the COPD diagnosis I was previously given elsewhere. That was two years ago & I feel great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Probably my favorite doctors......and I have several!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Very informative

Doctor Patrick was very sincere and took the necessary time with my father and I so we both understood everything.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Best internal medicine physician I have known

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Wonderful doctor

Dr Patrick is the most caring doctor I have seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Excellent Caring Doctor

Approximately 14 years ago, an x-ray showed a mass on my lung. My primary care physician recommended Dr. Patrick. When he came into the room, he immediately sat down and talked to me. He said he could feel my fear. He told me into the hall to show me the x-rays and said that I had this mass three years ago and there is very little if any change, so it did not think it was cancer. He said that I would need a biopsy to confirm what it was. He thought it was Sarcondosis. He was very concerned about the location of the mass. The first biopsy did not reveal what it was. A second biopsy showed that it was not cancer but did not confirm the Sarcodosis. Because it did not grow in the three years, he decided against surgury to remove it. It is located near the bronchial tubes and surgery was very delicate. He follows up with me every six months. He as said if it grows, it must be removed.As a note, he knew I have suffered from depression and when I told him my husband had stage three lung cancer, he told be to be sure I went to see someone about the depression.This is the sign of a truly caring physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2009

Never received important test result.

Went to see Dr Patrick to have testing to determine why I was experiencing shortness of breath. Test was done but never received results. I have contacted his office 3 times and asked for the test results and did not receive any callbacks.Today I find out that he sent the results of my tese to my heart doctor??? So it has taken me over 1 year to find out I have COPD and should have started medication 1 year ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Patrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewickley, PA.

  • Dr. Richard Hogan

    Internal Medicine

    Sewickley, PA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    28
  • Dr. Sharon Roseman

    Dr. Sharon Roseman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sewickley, PA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (22)
    35
  • Dr. George Goodman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Sewickley, PA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    40