ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Pharo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Pharo?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Pharo?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

I had a major motor vehicle accident in 2006 after which I worried daily whether or not I would be able to continue to work. Because of Dr. Pharo's accurate diagnosis and precision injecting several epidurals over several years, I was able to manage my pain sufficiently to continue to work and successfully retired from my job this past year. I would recommend him to anyone wanting excellent care.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Almost did not keep an appointment

I called last THURS. to get particulars, have an appt. tomorrow. Got the recording, listened to all of it, then left t a message in complete detail. 5 days later, no one got back ot me. I called & got a gal who checked & said she saw nothing about my message. I was ready to cancel but thought I'll go once & hope the dr is better than what he has on the phone

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Very caring physician, good bedside manner, good listener,I was very pleased with his treatment plan and will go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

Revised Evaluation

Revised evaluation following treatment from a neurosurgeon. Pain treatment by neurostimulator failed to produce results(Not by Dr Pharo) Beir block produce minor reduction in pain and not for extended period of time.(Not by Dr Pharo). Medication Dr Pharo provided although did not completely relieve pain, allowed me to walk better.My complaint initally for a follow up appointment the office staff refused to believe that I had seen Dr Pharo and would not pass my call along to a person that could resolve the problem. I'm sure that person would no longer be there or has figured out that was a improper way to handle the situation. Pennsylvania hospital got back with me to resolve the situation but by that time it was way too late(Two weeks).

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

I was told to seek help from a phychiatrist or psychologist that my pain was not real and that I was an invalid of choice. I think the man needs to get time to know each patient and not just see the outside of the person....he has a nice staff which is ok but he himself made me feel like I did not matter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Felt very comfortable. He patient, looked at me when I spoke and when he had something to say. His nurse was also excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Pharo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.

  • Dr. Larry Feinerman

    Ophthalmology, Anesthesiology

    West Berlin, NJ 1.28 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Cara Riley

    Anesthesiology

    Voorhees, NJ 1.45 mi

    9
  • Dr. Alan Greenfeld

    Anesthesiology

    Medford, NJ 1.98 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40