ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Pharo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 20
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Pharo?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

I had a major motor vehicle accident in 2006 after which I worried daily whether or not I would be able to continue to work. Because of Dr. Pharo's accurate diagnosis and precision injecting several epidurals over several years, I was able to manage my pain sufficiently to continue to work and successfully retired from my job this past year. I would recommend him to anyone wanting excellent care.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Almost did not keep an appointment

Posted on December 14th, 2015

I called last THURS. to get particulars, have an appt. tomorrow. Got the recording, listened to all of it, then left t a message in complete detail. 5 days later, no one got back ot me. I called & got a gal who checked & said she saw nothing about my message. I was ready to cancel but thought I'll go once & hope the dr is better than what he has on the phone

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Very caring physician, good bedside manner, good listener,I was very pleased with his treatment plan and will go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Revised Evaluation

Posted on October 2nd, 2011

Revised evaluation following treatment from a neurosurgeon. Pain treatment by neurostimulator failed to produce results(Not by Dr Pharo) Beir block produce minor reduction in pain and not for extended period of time.(Not by Dr Pharo). Medication Dr Pharo provided although did not completely relieve pain, allowed me to walk better.My complaint initally for a follow up appointment the office staff refused to believe that I had seen Dr Pharo and would not pass my call along to a person that could resolve the problem. I'm sure that person would no longer be there or has figured out that was a improper way to handle the situation. Pennsylvania hospital got back with me to resolve the situation but by that time it was way too late(Two weeks).

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2009

I was told to seek help from a phychiatrist or psychologist that my pain was not real and that I was an invalid of choice. I think the man needs to get time to know each patient and not just see the outside of the person....he has a nice staff which is ok but he himself made me feel like I did not matter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

Felt very comfortable. He patient, looked at me when I spoke and when he had something to say. His nurse was also excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Pharo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.