ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Pittman Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Pittman?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

mother of a patient

This Doctor should not be treating people period. He was very rude and condescending to my 91 year old mother with dementia, saying things like, "That doesn't make any senses" & "you are going to have to do a better job of explaining your pain that's not telling me anything". Then topped it off with "people with memory problems are hard to treat because one minute you are saying it hurts and the next you are saying it doesn't." All of this with my mother sitting right there. He then gets up and leaves us sitting there with out saying anything.. horrible disrespectful sad excuse for a physician. STAY AWAY if you care anything about your loved ones or yourself.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

very happy with doctor' treatment, and staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

He is an idiot.

He did nerve conduction study on my daughter, told her nothing was wrong and she would just have to deal with it. When she told him she had been dealing with the numbness for 2 months. He said I guess you'll have to wait a little longer.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

Terrible bedside manner. Arrogant and dismissive. Attitude of a Dr. that's asking to be sued for malpractice!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

bed side manner was TRAGIC! never said a word to me like how are you how did you hear of me or anything. straight to the test poke poke over goodbye!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Pittman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Hal Corwin

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. Alex Abou-Chebl

    Dr. Alex Abou-Chebl

    Neurology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    21
  • Dr. James Mckiernan

    Neurology, Child Neurology, Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    41