Dr. Gregory Prylinski MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Erie, PA

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    47%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, takes time to know you and doesn't use big medical terms. You feel confident in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Think about things like... What was most memorable? What did you like or dislike? What would you tell a friend? Would you choose this doctor again?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring,professional manner. No rush exam,explains procedure completely.Have referred family and friends.Office staff is friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Excellent Kind Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough wonderful things about this doctor. He saved my fathers life, and my family and I are so grateful. He took the time to explain everything, very patient and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Prylinski. Office staff so friendly and helpful too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Find someone else
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He wouldn't give me antibiotics after I ended up with an infection from surgery and I had had to be admitted into the hospital on iv meds. My scars are hideous and I will never look the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor was called in to do surgery on me and I was told that I would have the areas numbed up and pain medication would be given, I got none. I was screaming because of the pain and he did not care, not one bit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Nothing but quality care
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Prylinski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.