Dr. Gregory Hill MD, FAAOS Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery West Burlington, IA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Never Again!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited to go in and see Dr. Hill. I think I was in the room with him about 4 minutes. He didn't listen to me and didn't seem to care. Seemed in a hurry to leave. Desk staff for scheduling MRI was rude also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hill did a great job on my knee.I found him to be very thorough in explanations with a great personality and sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go to him again! He made my knee worse after surgery. I recently went to another doctor and was told Dr hill didn't perform the correct surgery. He is very rude and dishonest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wast of time
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in about my ankle and knees but instead was seen for leg that has already healed. Dr. treated me like a low class person. Didn't listen to what I had to say, he could care less. He told me to go back to the surgeon that I had last, which I already said I did not want to see again. The visit was a totally wast of my time and money. No help at all for the reason I went in. No I would not recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
rn, bsn
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He was amazing all around and very informative with details and expectations postop. I would trust him to take care of any member of my family without hesitation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Kurt
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Best surgeon I have ever had! Exact diagnosis, excellent results from surgery very talented Dr. You don't see doctors of this caliber every day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Hill, MD, FAAOS is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Burlington, IA.