ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Scott Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Scott?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

The most conscientious professional in his field I have ever met. I have complete trust and faith in his expertise and plan of care. I only wish all Dr"s were as dedicated and excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Amazing surgeon for breast cancer reconstruction. Brilliant, compassionate man. A great advocate for his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Excellent surgeon, great with kids!

Dr. Scott was referred to us by our Pediatrician for the delicate removal of a Polypoid on my 10 year old son's shoulder blade. At each of our visits Dr. Scott was very personable, carried on a conversation with my son and made us very comfortable about the procedure. We saw him 3 times; consultation, procedure & follow up visit. We are pleased with the results and would recommend Dr. Scott to anyone for their surgical needs. He brings his southern charm, warm manners & excellent skills that are all very appreciated! We did have some waiting room time, however the facility was comfortable and extremely clean. Well worth the wait as we knew Dr. Scott was giving adequate time with his patients before us.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Get Second opinion

I was told Dr. Scott is known for facial plastic surgery. I had a brow lift and liposuction. I have had to go to another Doctor to correct and fix what this doctor has done to me. This was the worst experience of my life. Stay away from Dr. Gregory Scott!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Excellent doctor. Very easy to talk to. Spends a lot of time with me. Never rushes me during a visit. However, I wait over an hour after my scheduled time each visit and he does not return phone calls.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Excellent doctor. Very caring and compassionate. Spends as much time with me as needed. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Jasmine Tan-Kim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Robert Sterner Jr

    Dr. Robert Sterner Jr

    Bariatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    San Diego, CA 1.86 mi

    4.5
    (60)
    34
  • Dr. Yin-Vui Yong

    General Surgery

    San Diego, CA 1.87 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41