Dr. Gregory Rasp MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
wife
he has spent less than 5 min at a time with my husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice guy. Took care of my problem and got me in for surgery with a colleague quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
Very Helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband came in today with belly pain and thought it was indigestion. The doctor figured out it was an ulcer and an hour later we had all kinds of tests and my husband's already feeling better. Thank goodness we came in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
Wonderful staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rasp and his staff were wonderful. He has a very busy practice. I didn't meet one unfriendly person there. They have the newest equipment. He spent so much time with us. Even though we know he had a full schedule he never once rushed us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I just met Dr Rasp today. He squeezed my dad in, spent a lot of time, answered all our questions. We really liked him. His staff is awesome too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
The best prostate doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By the time we found Dr Rasp we had been told elsewhere that my husband's cancer was not curable. He reassured us, double checked everything and told us that we had a good chance. Here we are 5 years later and there is no sign of cancer. Thank you Dr Rasp!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Do Not Recommend
Wait time
20 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Rasp was very nice. My mother was diagnosed with stage 1 cancer. After the doctor and scheduler put her treatment plan off, she finally received treatment at stage 4. She had good insurance, which was never an issue. Her 5-6 year survival rate turned into months, and she passed away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Great Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent a lot of time with us, answered all our questions. We would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Rasp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Ditzel

34 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Vakios

26 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. E Hale

24 years experience

3.9 of 5