The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Rauscher Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Rauscher?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Excellent bedside manner. U wouldn't go anywhere else. He has been very good to us. His knowledge of medicine is impeccable !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Stay Away

i had a face lift with him. He butchered me, had scarring that never went away. Had to cover my ears with my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

Dr Rauscher performed a nose job on my best friens and the outcome was beautiful. After that experienjce my dad had half of his nose removed due to cancer and although the reconstruction required three operations the final result was outstanding. He supported my dad during his depression and his staff was understanding and wonderful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 16th, 2008

Would never use again for reconstructive surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2008

Simply put The Best

Dr.Rauscher did surgery on my finger years ago..it is impossible to tell which one. He also did some plastic surgery on my friend and than on me. I am convinced there is no one else anywhere as good as he is. Not only is he clinically wonderful he is warm and kind and one of the few good guys out there. I tell everyone about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Rauscher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

  • Arthur Perry

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (24)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sidney Rabinowitz

    Dr. Sidney Rabinowitz

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Hackensack, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    29
  • Dr. Perry Ritota

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hackensack, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    27