inactive

Gregory Roche DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 106 patient ratings
  • 64 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Beyond Experienced!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit to see the doctor was amazing. I was comfortable and I was very pleased with the plan he made up. I had a traumatic horrific accident that has left my body looking absolutely deformed. It has left me feeling depressed and hopeless. Within the 45 minutes I spent with Dr. Roche and his beautiful assistant made me feel so much better! And when I see a glimpse of hope ahead, it means the world to me. I believe in my heart Jesus led me to his office and into their hands to make me feel normal again. I believe he lead me to them to be the person I was meant to be and stay to be. His assistant was soft, sweet and kind and made me feel comfortable even though I know I look hideous. And Dr. Roche didn't seem intimidated whatsoever by the many procedures he had to do to me to get me into the best I can look. I had the opportunity to meet his wife too and she was very sweet as well. I am beyond excited for him to work on me and I give their office 5 stars for the way they treated me and how comfortable I was for the way he told me exactly what was going to be done and how easy it seemed to him to fix. Plus he is beyond experienced!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Great Place
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a facelift and laser done with Dr. Roche. I am 4 months post op and I am thrilled with my results. I was so nervous at the time of my consultation that I had tears in my eyes! The girls in the office are so sweet! They always helped calm my nerves and helped me through every step of the way. At my last follow up I expressed to them how happy I was and made the comment that I wanted to sit in the waiting room and tell all the other potential surgery patients that this office knows their stuff! Had it not been for the support I probably would have never followed through. I look refreshed and awake. I feel wonderful! I am a pilot and all my coworkers are asking how I stay looking so good while flying the red eye! Thank you Dr. Roche and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Hair removal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words cannot convey the level of gratitude I feel toward Dr. Roche and his team. Never been so impressed! Professional, concerned with the patients comfort at all times, exceptional results. Make the right choice and choose Dr. Roche.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been extremely pleased with my results from Dr. Roche's new BBL and Skintyte laser treatments! I have had the area under both eyes treated as well as my stomach. After 5 treatments, there is a significant change in the firmness under my eyes and tightness in my stomach. As always, Dr. Roche and his staff are professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Roche for this treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Great Results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very clear on what I wanted. Dr. Roche was candid on what was achievable and what was not. I am still healing, but so far the results have far exceeded my expectations. I lived with bad plastic surgery for almost 20 yrs. Dr. Roche corrected it in one day. Wish I would have done this sooner. Office staff is very caring and helpful. Great place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Roche for any and all of your cosmetic needs and wishes. I've had fat transfer, co2 labor, Breast implants, The new, Diva, hair removal, skin tightening... Etc... Dr. Roche, as well as his staff, including his wife are all very warm, down to earth, friendly folks, whom make you feel welcome and comfortable. I have been extremely pleased, with each and every procedure, Dr Roche and his colleges, have performed on me. one of the things I like best, besides the way the whole staff makes you feel at ease and comfortable. would be, the natural look established, after the proces of these procedures. After one treatment, of the Diva, my partner and I could tell a difference, in tightness and it also helped with, urinary incontinance I will continue my journey of regaining some of my youth, through the help of Dr Roche, which has helped my confidence, not to mention my sex love, off the charts. Thank you to Dr Roche, as well as his wife, colleges and staff, for always showing compassion and concern for my personal needs and desires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Breast implant, stomach lipo/skin tightening
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Roche and his staff are amazing! I have had great results with them on breast and stomach surgery/ tightening. It just keeps getting better and better!! Again, I can't say enough about the expertise and skills of this Dr.!! He is very good at what he does and has a great staff and family to work and assist him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Very pleased!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The ladies in the office are friendly, fun and really put me at ease (gummy bear implants, 425 cc, pre-op size 34B) I find him pleasant and kind, but you deal mostly with the assistants, as is typical. He answered any questions and spent as much time as needes, but isn't there for small talk. The girls in the office are very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and Dr Roche are so helpful and great! Always available when I had questions as well and saw me right away whenever I needed it. Highly recommend him!! You would be foolish to choose someone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery with this doc last fall. Dr. Roche knows his stuff! The office girls are great as well. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved my experience at Dr Roche's office. Staff was very helpful and nice. My surgery couldn't have gone any smoother, and I had a quick recovery! I highly recommend Dr Roche and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Love my new look
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visited the office for a consultation that resulted in me scheduling surgery for a breast augmentation, everyone in the office was very helpful and my surgery experience was beyond great. Would definitely recommend Dr Roche to anyone, he knows his stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No