Browse Health
Dr. Gregory Roche, DO
Cosmetic Surgeon
34 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

71

Total Reviews

39

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.18 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.2258064516129 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.047619047619 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.984126984127 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.0338983050847 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Do your research people!  |  show details
by John on Nov 6th, 2014

My girlfriend had a breast reduction by this Doctor quite some time ago and I feel compelled to share her experience. She did very little research when selecting this Doctor because A "friend" recommended him. Her initial office visit seemed to be ok even though the doctor only made a cameo like visit and his nurse Tracey did most of it. She explained that she wanted to reduce her cup size from a very large Triple D to a full b size. Well its a year after being told the swelling would go down and they are almost the same size as they were before the procedure. When she voiced concerned about the size he stated that he does not perform reductions even though it's what was discussed in the initial and pre-op meetings. WTF??? "You signed the paper work for the procedure" was the ultimately his final response. After her last complaint she received a letter from Dr. Roche's attorney citing a case he just won for a large sum for defamation of character. So it seems that preemptive threats to his patients is another one of his practices. I did a little of my own research and quickly found similar stories rather easily. The trend of I wanted smaller breasts and woke up to find larger breasts seems very common. We are not wealthy to say the least and now she has to use another Doctor to fix what Roche promised to do in the first place. Please do your research before choosing any doctor! I found that he has several board action complaints, numerous experiences as described above, and he is not a Board Certified in Plastic Surgery.

Doctor's Response

Dr. Roche does not now nor has he ever performed breast reduction surgery. If your girlfriend had been adament about breast reduction surgery, she would have been refered to a specialist. Dr. Roche does perform breast augmentation, breast lifts, and those two procedures together. If your girlfriend indeed had surgery by Dr. Roche it would have been one of the afore mentioned procedures. In refrence to any consents and paperwork, all said paperwork would refer to patient specific procedures, none of which would refer to breast reduction. At time of signing these the patient would be fully aware of procedures being performed and consented to. It is not in anyway Dr. Roche's intent to have any unhappy patients. Dr. Roche is certified in otorhinolaryngology and facial plastic and reconstructive surgery. The board action case you are refering to above does not refer to surgery being performed on a patient. The patient NEVER had surgery, it was all about money.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  HUGE MISTAKE!!!  |  show details
Oct 16th, 2014

I signed up for zerona, 9 treatments. I did not feel well the first time, I kept having stomach problems, diarrhea and a sick to my stomach feeling a few hours after my treatments. My stomach area that was meant to get better looking started to look bloated. I did try 4 treatments and decided to call the Doctors office with my concerns and to let them know that I would not be having the other 5 treatments so they could book the time for someone else.. I did not have to do that but as a professional courtesy I didn't want the time wasted for their other clients. I asked to be refunded for the 5 treatments that I did not use and was told the next day that my issue was taken up with Dr Roche and that I signed for the treatments and there are no refunds. I was also told that the treatments were safe and that no one has been ill... how dismissive to basically tell me I was not feeling ill when in fact I was. I told the women I spoke with that I understand but thought that because my refund request was because I was ill plus I was not asking for a full refund that a refund should be honored. I was told no and was suggested that I give my remaining treatments to someone to use... what a silly suggestion why would I give a friend something that made me ill? Stupid of me to think that this Doctor would be professional, courteous, and understanding of a situation I did not expect to have to deal with. My suggestion to everyone considering going to this clinic is not make the HUGE MISTAKE I DID AND WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PROCEDURE!! RUN IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION AND DON'T LOOK BACK!

Doctor's Response

There are no contraindications with the Zerona treatments. There have been zero cases of any side effects, illnesses ect. in the several years that Zerona has been approved by the FDA and out on the market. Included in the consent is our refund policy, which every patient reads and signs before treatments begin. If health concerns are being addressed, a doctors note is requested and policy can be deviated. In case of illness, patients can freeze treatment packages. Several options were discussed and we are still willing to honor remaining treatments.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 28th, 2014

Dr. Roche's staff is terrific and I would highly recommend his practice for cosmetic procedures.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. It is always appreciated.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happy with Zerona  |  show details
by Rhonda McCullough on Apr 22nd, 2014

I am at the beginning of week two of my zerona treatments and already my jeans are fitting alot better! I am amazed with the results!Like most people I was skeptical but the beautiful young ladies at Dr. Roche's office explained everything in detail and made me feel totally comfy! I look forward to the end result, but I will miss coming to this cozy place for my weekly escape!I recommend Dr. Roche and his staff 100%

Doctor's Response

Hi Rhonda, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We enjoyed your company as well and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for being such a great client!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Satisfied Customer  |  show details
by Sarah on Apr 21st, 2014

Friendly, educative, supportive, and professional Office Staff!!!!! I did the Zerona laser treatment and couldn't be HAPPIER with my experience!!!!! I also was the client that gave 100% effort and followed ALL recommended requirements for the therapy to work! I lost 8.5 inches total and 9 lbs!!!!! If you have tried all diet plans including pills with no results beyond the placebo you are stuck at then this therapy may be your next step! Flexible scheduling, fast in and out service with a friendly smile to boot!!

Doctor's Response

Sarah, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our services. The Zerona treatments do require dedication from the patient. Thank you for following all recommendations during treatment, it definately does make a difference. Keep up the good work!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Do not waste your time or money!  |  show details
Feb 17th, 2014

This man ruined me. I went in only enquiring about a breast lift. He said I didn't need a lift, only small implants for volume. Fast forward-450cc's-i looked like a porn star. I went from a C to an E! That doesn't sound like small implants to me? They were so rude, not compassionate and belittling to me after the fact that it just ruined me for the last years. I went to an attorney but unfortunately you sign your life away before the procedure, so I was SOL. Don't be fooled by his 'convenient in office surgery center'. He has that because no hospital will give him an operating room. He's an ENT doctor, not a board certified plastic surgeon. Do your research!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Doctor's Response

Dr. Roche takes more measurements pre-operatively than any other physician performing breast augmentation. These along with the desired size are used to determine the implant size. The doctor does not take liberties on determining patient size. Dr. Roche follows what the patient request is and what the body requires for the best outcome. The office is focused on patient care and a professional yet friendly atmosphere. Dr. Roche IS Board Certified and has been for over 35 years. He is board certified in otorhinolarngology and facial plastic and reconstructive surgery. No doctor cosmetic or plastic surgeon is board certified in breast surgery. Plastic surgeons spend all of their residence doing surgeries on patients that come in from the emergency room or have birth defects, They then end their residency specializing in hand surgery or cleft palates. Our Surgery center is AAAHC accredited. Dr. Roche also has privileges at McLaren Pontiac Hospital as well. DO YOUR RESEARCH!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  So Far So GOOD  |  show details
by Trina on Feb 14th, 2014

I went to have lipo on various parts of my body on 2/13/14. I am so far pleased with how everything went just one day in and I can say my pain levels are about a 3. I had lipo before and I was not pleased with the out come, so I researched other doctors and i decided on Dr Roche, Im glade I did very friendly staff, their is awesome I was treated great from beginning to end. I got nervous after reading several reviews on Dr Roche, all I can say is don't believe nothing you read go in and see for yourself I'm glade I did.

Doctor's Response

Hi Trina, It is a pleasure to have you as a patient. It is very hard to determine who writes reviews. Figuring out how to weed out sincere customer comments like yourself, from baseless assaults that can damage company reputations is the tricky part. Thank you for taking the time to give your honest opinion about our practice and services.We truly appreciate it.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great office  |  show details
Jan 7th, 2014

It is always a big decision to go see a Cosmetic Physician. I am so glad that I chose to go see Dr. Roche. His office is so much Fun! His staff is fun and friendly and the Dr. spent a great amount of time with me and made me feel comfortable. I proceeded with my surgery and as expected, the Dr. and his staff helped me threw each and every day. I am very happy with my overall procedure and experience.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for taking time to review our practice and services. Dont forget to recommend us to family and friends!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happily ever after  |  show details
Aug 20th, 2013

I researched and visited several doctors before making my decision to have surgery with Dr. Roche. I could not be happier with my breasts. He helped me with my choice. Great experience.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  This man DISFIGURED my breasts.  |  show details
by Gina Monteleone on Aug 17th, 2013

Do not allow the super nice, artificial nurses/ladies who work at the front desk fool you, like I did. I went from a double A-cup to a DD.. My boobs are up to my chin now, 2 years after surgery. It looks SUPER awkward and I'm now looking for another surgeon to re-do what Dr. Roche couldn't. I also developed capsular contraction, which is basically where your breasts do not move. As if that's not enough, the scars around my nipples look like a child cut me open on the operating table. They are SO sloppy. Dr. Roche took the stitches out way too early and then had to stitch one of my nipples back up again. It was EXTREMELY painful. DO NOT ALLOW THIS MAN TO PERFORM SURGERY ON YOU. Please take it from someone who has. Do your research and find another doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Doctor's Response

The size of implant used is determined by the patient, not the doctor. Capsular contraction is a possible side effect caused by smoking. This is reviewed several times before surgery and you sign a consent stating all of this information before surgery. You were scheduled to see Dr. Roche at 3 different appointments and you failed to appear. Dr. Roche does perform high quality work. He takes great pride in what he does. Please feel free to contact our office to address you concerns.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  GO SEE HIM!!  |  show details
by Rory on Jul 11th, 2013

I've been for several treatments of the Zerona laser and it is AMAZING!! Talk about an easy way to lose inches. It's so simple. 6 treatments and I was down 2 pant sizes. If you have "problem areas" please see Dr. Roche, he'll take care of you.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Horrible Doctor.......Horrible Results  |  show details
Jul 7th, 2013

I had high hopes with this doctor. I made my appointment and was excited about my consultation. I was kept waiting for over an hour before he was able to see me. When he finally did, he answered all my questions and spent a lot of time with me. I had breast augmentation surgery and I specifically told him I wanted to stay a "B" cup just fuller. He gave me porn star "D's". When I kept complaining to his staff I wanted him to see me, they scheduled me and told me he was not in the office. They did not do the surgery so why am I being checked by someone else? I was told that I would require another surgery and it was an additional cost to redo them. He never saw me and I'm supposed to give him more money? I'm going to someone else. My husband and I are disappointed at the results as well as being victimized by this con artist . I would highly recommend you to find another doctor. Save yourself from throwing your money away and having your body ruined.

Doctor's Response

Dr. Roche does not determine the implant size. The size of implant is determined by the patient. If you were given a cost of surgery, you had been seen by Dr. Roche. No price quote is given without being seen by the Dr. As a patient in our office you are always welcomed to come in and address your concerns at anytime.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 1st, 2013

Very attentive & knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable in his hands.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Rhinoplasty  |  show details
by Annie G. on May 31st, 2013

This past January I had a nose job with absolutely fabulous results. I've had a bump at the top of my nose my entire life that has also bothered me my entire life. Every time I would see myself in a photo I would just cringe because I could only focus on the huge ugly bump. The recovery time was well worth the result. My nose is not only smoothed out but looks completely natural, and I still look like myself, only an improved version. Thank you Dr. Roche for your impressive work. When it's time for some botox I will most definitely be back.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great experience  |  show details
by Jessica L. on May 22nd, 2013

Dr. Roche did my breast augmentation and I am so thrilled with the results. I finally feel the way I have wanted to feel about my body and even though I was apprehensive to have the surgery I am SO glad that I did. Dr. Roche was very professional and really did a great job on me! I will definitely be using him for any future procedures I decide on.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 20th, 2012

karma

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Doctor's Response

We would like to address a patient that has concerns. The comment "karma" does not make sense.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  RUN IN THE OTHER DIRECTION  |  show details
Aug 28th, 2012

THIS DOCTOR IS HORRIBLE. HE IS IN IT TO ROB YOU BLIND. HE MESSED UP MY FACE AND LIPS. HE NEEDS TO HAVE HIS LICENSE REVOKED. RUN FAST. MIGHT AS WELL HAVE GONE TO A BUTCHER

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Doctor's Response

We do not believe this review is an actual patient. If so, please feel free to contact our office directly to address your concerns.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happy again!  |  show details
Apr 2nd, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Roche for many years- had a laundry list of procedures done and have been very happy each time. My last surgery was a breast augmentation. After less than a week- I am very happy. I have had implants previously (with a different surgeon) and never loved them. Dr. Roche re-do has made such an incredible difference. I can now see how they should have looked ten years ago when I had them put in originally. I would recommend him anytime and do!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Going in for my 3rd proceedure with Dr. Roche  |  show details
by DS on Mar 14th, 2012

I began going to Dr. Roche a few years ago. He has done S-lift, loved it! Later a brow lift, upper lid and under eye done, loved that as well. I am scheduled to go in for a breast augmentation re-do after 10 years (not his original work but, another Dr that did my original implants), Active FX, Zerona treatment and fat transfer / stem cell PRP. I am stoked about it all. I am sure that personal expectations can change ones view of the outcome. I find that he was realistic and presenting the outcome to all my surgeries so that I was not disappointed but, I also ask a lot of questions. In my experience- I have been extremely happy with all of what he has done and expect that in my life time, I will back for quite a few more years. At my consultation, I gave Tracey my grocery list of items I wanted done and Dr. Roche presented me with good ideas and allowed me to work through the different options, both surgical and non surgical to obtain the results I was looking for. I find both Tracey and Dr Roche very informative and Tracey very accessible to answer my questions during my consultation and each additional question I had, via email. I highly recommended Dr. Roche!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best in the area  |  show details
Mar 7th, 2012

I did my share of shopping around before deciding on Roche. Dr. Roche had done two procedures on me in the past however, since that time other doctors have been advertised so I decided to get a quote from them as well. Dr. Roche was my last consult and once again he was my choice. I like his communication style and I feel is pricing is extremely fair. I had no issues with my previous surgeries with him, so I am pretty confident my next endeavor will be just fine as well.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 9th, 2011

The office staff was professional and nice. As far as the Dr. he has no bed side manner and did not take the time with me that I felt he should have. I was unhappy with my results, and when asked what could be done to fix the problem, it came at another hefty price. He seemed rushed at my appointments and even the day of surgery. Did not get the results from my surgery or the Dr. as I hoped.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Doctor's Response

How much time is enough time? Dr. Roche spends as much time as needed to review patient concerns and suggest procedures to remedy them. The decision is the patient's decision. No appointment is rushed. The day of surgery the patient is prepped for surgery and preliminaries have already been done. There is usually another surgery to follow so there is a flow to the day.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  repeat customer  |  show details
Oct 3rd, 2011

my husband went to Dr Roche first for laser skin removal on his face. He was very happy with the results. The staff was great about telling me how to take care of him during his recovery period. It was a raging success. So naturally when I wanted to have the Zerona procedure, I couldn't think of any other Dr to perform it.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Not very happy & problems  |  show details
Sep 19th, 2011

Used Dr Roche for a BA procedure, less than 5 yrs later ended up with multiple problems and had to have a revision procedure by a different Dr. (no way I would go back) The implant was larger that I requested, it had slide out of place and distorted with movement of my arms. I had all of these problems dispute going with all of his recommendations such as placement, type, and size overfilled as by his decision.... Not mine. my second dr was much more personable and professional. And most importantly NO problems thus far (6 yrs later)

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Doctor's Response

Dr. Roche takes more measurements pre-operatively than any other physician performing breast augmentation. These along with the desired size are used to determine the implant size. The doctor does not take liberties on determining patient size. Dr. Roche follows what the patient request is and what the body requires for the best outcome. The office is focused on patient care and a professional yet friendly atmosphere.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  very happy  |  show details
Sep 16th, 2011

For a number of years now I have been thinking about getting my boobs done. Having been a loyal WRIF listener for years I was already aware of Dr. Roche from Drew and Mike in the morning. Still, I decided to have a few consults with other surgeons in the area. I can say that none of the other offices I visited had as friendly of a staff and as unique of an office. the walls are pink!!!! The consultation was great! Dr. Roche listened to my concerns and answered all my questions in a way I could understand. The surgery went smoothly and I was back to normal in 2 weeks. It has been six months now and I can honestly say that this is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Its made me feel so good about myself. And when you feel great about how you look and feel it trickles down into all parts of your life. So much positive energy around me!! I would recommend Dr. Roche to all of my friends.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 10th, 2011

Dr. Roche ruined my face and my life for a very long time. It wasn't until I found another doctor to fix the mess he made that I have had some sort of a normal life. PLEASE find yourself another doctor. He is a monster.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Doctor's Response

This post is not made by a patient. It is possibly by a staff member of another office. It is being reviewed by our legal team.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Going Back for More!  |  show details
Jun 3rd, 2011

I want to state first, that it humors me to see people post falsehoods on here, especially when they can not even manage a response written in proper english. Dr. Roche is a fantastic surgeon! I had my breasts done by him 3 years ago and they look amazing, my recovery time was short and a breeze (but of coarse this depends on your body and whether or not you DO WHAT YOU ARE TOLD!) I never had an issue with the amount of time he spends with me, in fact, I was in his office today for a rhinoplasty consultation and he spoke with me for at least half an hour, answering ALL of my questions. He is honest and will not let you over do things, which I greatly appreciate. I have no issue with his bedside manner or that of the rest of the surgical staff, they are just as professional and friendly as they should be, but bring a friend if you are emotionally needy. GO TO HIM! There is a reason the people who can afford anything or anyone still go to him, it's because he is amazing at what he does!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very good experience  |  show details
May 12th, 2011

I would strongly recommend Dr. Roche as a cosmetic surgeon. I had an excellent experience and am very pleased with the results.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Happy At Last  |  show details
Feb 14th, 2011

I went to see Dr Roche about correcting an S-Lift procedure that was done by another doctor. He was very informative and answered all my questions. He showed a lot of compassion towards me in regards to the pain and suffering i had been undergoing. I decide to go with him and scheduled my surgery 2 weeks later. The surgery went smoother than i had expected. Dr Roche and his staff made this unbearable 2nd procedure, feel like a walk in the park. They were on top of their game every step of the way. The only thing i regret, is not having him do my surgery in the first place. I am eternally grateful for everything this man did for me and i'm happy at last! I have recommended him to everyone, and will be back for more procedures.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  "Best Doctor Around"  |  show details
Jan 3rd, 2011

I've had several procedures done with Dr. Roche and can honestly say that he is the best doctor there is. He is one of those people that genuinely cares about his patients. His caring nature will put you at ease and make you feel comfortable right when you meet him. He spends quite a bit of time with you, explaining everything you need to know about the procedure and answering all the questions that you have, and then some. When you leave his office, you feel confident in him, and excited about scheduling the procedure. I know this all to be true, because after several years of going to his office, I always have the same great experience. He is "exceptional" in his work and one of the kindest people i know.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  oh so pleased  |  show details
Dec 16th, 2010

I have seen Dr. Roche for a few things and have always been happy with my results. I have had my breasts done and they are great! I get Botox and fillers and am always pleased and refreshed looking. I also had scar revision with the laser- best option around. I highly recommend Dr. Roche. I am so pleased with it all!!

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Best Office and Breasts  |  show details
Dec 6th, 2010

This office and staff was nothing but professional and knowledgable. I would have no reservations about recommending Dr. Roche to any of my friends for any type of procedure. I felt comfortable to ask questions and received prompt answers. Actually, I have been back for small cosmetic procedures and again am completely satisfied. I am also a Nurse so it is important to me for the whole office to put me at ease, which they did.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Couldn't Be Happier  |  show details
Dec 1st, 2010

Dr. Roche helped me to decide what would be best for me. At the age of 39 i wasn't ready for a face lift, but i already saw many signs of aging. I had the Active FX with Fat Transfer, and a Brow Lift done several months ago. I couldn't be happier with the results. My family and friends can't believe the transformation!Dr.Roche and his staff were great. I look like myself, only much better!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very Happy !!!  |  show details
Nov 24th, 2010

I had breast augmentation and liposuction done about a month and a half ago. I am thrilled with the results!I was taken excellent care of from start to finish...I couldn't have asked for a better doctor than Dr. Roche!!!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Terrible Doctore  |  show details
Oct 6th, 2010

Dr. Roche and his staff suck they have horrible bed side manner and they never run on time. Dr. Roche is a hack and spends no time with his patients. He is only in it for the money he never sees you again after surgery and you have to see one of his moronic staff members who could not find the rear with both hands and a flash light! If you want quality results find a new doctor.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Perky and Pleased  |  show details
Oct 2nd, 2010

I ahd my breasts redone by Dr. Roche after having implants over the muscle, getting really pregnant and losing the weight. I needed to fill out a little more empty skin. I met with Dr. Roche and his staff and immediately felt comfortable. I went bigger and under the muscle, his knowledge helped me decide. It was so easy, only sore a couple days. I look great and feel better when I look in the mirror. I would and do recommend him to everyone!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Grateful  |  show details
Sep 29th, 2010

Several years ago, i had some facial surgery done with another doctor. I was left horrified by what he had done to my face. I spent another 2 years going to his office and paying a great deal of money for microdermabrasion treatments, which didn't help to correct the problem. I had lost faith in people and lived in a depressed state for 7 years.I woke up one morning a decided i couldn't live like this anymore. I had heard about Dr. Roche, and made an appointment for a consultation. He was patient, kind, and very understanding. He spent quit a bit of time with me. I researched many doctors for one year, and decided to go back to him. He not only corrected the problems, he also made me believe again that there are genuinely good people that care. He gave me my life back. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get the utmost care and expertise from a doctor. I am grateful every single day for him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 4th, 2010

I had all of my questions answered and some didn't even know I had. Given options of procedures and expectations from each. Left with information to share with my husband.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Absentee Doc  |  show details
by Unhappy patient on Jan 22nd, 2009

I think I may have saw Dr. Roche for about about 5 min. to dicuss the procedure he was about to perform and that was befor the actual procedure, quit scarry! I am the type of person that is a quality shopper not a cheap shopper, there's a big differance. The surgery that was performed was like buying a cheap pair of high heels......OUCH! I regret not doing my homework on surgeons, I'll never do that again! I would like to have a surgeon that would at least pretend he likes to talk with me about the procedures I want done, I don't like to be treated like a person in the unempoyment line.

Doctor's Response

I spend as much time as necessary with each patient at time of consult or surgery for that matter. The only time a procedure is done the same day as the consult it is at patient request far in advance so that person has time to review paperwork and protocols. I will spend as much time with you as you need, some require more than others.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 25th, 2008

I have been happy with all of my procedures done by Dr. Roche. I will continue to visit his office.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse