Dr. Gregory Roehrig MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Manasquan, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had patella femoral resurfacing in nov. Very nice and caring. Has great bedside manner and explains everything. i definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Compassionate Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roehrig takes the time to explain all options to his patients. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for an orthopedic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr roehrig is a wonderful and compassionate man great dr. Would recommend him to my best friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Why did I wait???
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Well, you hear this said quite frequently, but with Dr. Roehrig leading my hip replacement team- absolutely accurate. I had my hip replaced one year ago and am completely pain free, as a result. His skill and demeanor are top notch . The procedure was explained, the recovery expectations and suggestions were exactly as stated. His follow up and caring attitude are just the completion of a perfect procedure. I heartily recommend him to all searching for a surgeon to fix that painful hip and give you back your mobility. You too will end up saying "Why did I wait so long?' I am a former nurse and believe that what other professionals say about a doctor , are usually accurate. From nurses to physical therapists, to other physicians- all were effusive in their praise for Dr. Roehrig's skill and wonderful bedside manner. I heard several times, "you could not be in better hands." A great experience all around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roehrig did my two knee replacements at once last year. He was great ! So thankful I found him! God bless him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
He is wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roehrig replaced my knee a year ago, i had an excellent recovery and i credit it all to him. He put me back together so skillfully that i was able to power walk 6 weeks later and haven't stopped since. He is the nicest, sweetest man i have ever met, in short he is awesome! I wasn't able to walk my dogs around the block and tomorrow i am running in the spring lake 5 all because of him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great patient relations, stays and explains all procedures
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Roehrig is one of the most caring, understanding, knowledgeable, and patient doctors that I have ever met. His bedside manner is wonderful, and I highly recommend him to everyone I meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
Totally impressed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
First visit was great. Couldn't be happier. Although young, he was informative and inspired trust. Didn't know he played college and European basketball until later. So I guess she knows about injuries from a personal level. Since the diagnosis as a total hip replacement I feel this doctor is up-to-date on the latest procedures

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Roehrig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manasquan, NJ.