inactive

Gregory P Rosa MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    43%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2014
Terrific Doc
Easy Appointment
Good person who cares about me and intent on helping me with my chronic disease management. Takes great care to connect me with really good specialists for various aspects of my problem and follows up with them and me. Takes lots of time with me. Has new office with new affiliation since our hospotal closed and it is really nice clean and staff is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When talking with this doctor, he looks at you - but you can tell his mind is not on the patient. I asked a question and it took him awhile to acknowledge, then BANG -- its like a light when on inside his head saying PAY ATTENTION TO PATIENT. I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO THIS DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
Dr. Robin Lowitz...No Hippocratic Oath....No Hope
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I received very poor treatment from Dr. Robin Lowitz and FNP Jeanette Dillman at the Russian River Health Center in Guerneville, CA. back in 1997. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To many wait and see's. I want to get the problem fixed not have pain pills thrown at me. Nice guy to talk to but don't think I'm getting anywhere with the guy. Also nurse with glasses and maybe Russian accent is really rude and cold. Office is clean and bathroom one of the best I've seen. Having the hospital next door is a nice convenience but some stuff there is dated and old.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Dismissive Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dismissive, rude and disengaged--waited an hour for this. Was disinterested in my complaints of headaches and facial paralysis. Will not recommend him or his practice to employees, friends or family. In fact, my husband, our 3 children and I will look for a new doctor. Our six-year old hurt her ribs hacking so much because he wouldn't prescribe or recommend a cough suppressant--he insisted on only giving her honey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosa is a good listener. He takes the time to listen and ask questions. He writes out all of his recommendations on a sheet of paper at the end of the visit to clarify all that's been decided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2010
Winery Owner GM
Very dismissive, rude and disengaged---waited an hour for this
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2010
Dismissive Doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He was dismissive, rude and disengaged--waited an hour for this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No