Overall Review

4.4
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Spends time with the patient and listens
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first doctor who ever really listened to me, believed me, helped me and correctly diagnosed me after years and years of suffering.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
One of the real caring Doctors. Could not ask for better..
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are lucky to have gotten Dr. Grant for our famiiy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would think that a class on how to use on line tools would be benificial for prior office visits. In my opinion it would give the Dr. Better info. As many times questions are forgotten, symptoms go unsaid. Esp with the eldery. A pre info. System would create a more efficient use of resources. Just my opnion. I use a simple system like this before scheduling meetings,it is very helpful and saves a great deal of time. It also allows for to the point agenda. GCA
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Grant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doctor but he is getting busy and harder to get appointemnts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greg is by far one of the best Doctors I have ever had. I think of him as one of the family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes time with you, willing to think outside the box, if regular treatment not showing results. MOST of all, grateful to have him as our primary care physician. There are FEW, non-egotistical doctors with compassion for their patients. He definitely is a keeper, and recommend him highly! Great bedside manner, sense of humor, and very caring! A rare breed these days....as with others we have seen, and it has been PLENTY, restored my faith there is a doctor, doctoring for the RIGHT reasons!!! Kudos!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grant is AMAZING! Very professional and thorough - he really goes above and beyond to find out what is wrong with his patients. The office staff is seriously lacking - most all of the Norwalk office are RUDE and talk down to you; the Milan office is much better, but there are a couple that need to go back to customer service training! I highly recommend Dr. Grant to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grant takes the time that is needed with you. He also gives you the time to ask any questions you need to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Grant, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milan, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Rapp

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Seth Ruggles

11 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Gibson

16 years experience

3.5 of 5