ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Grant Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Grant?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Grant?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 55 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

What a gentleman and compassionate doctor.

With my recent diagnosis and not knowing what direction to turn. Thank the Lord for Dr. Grant. Couldn't have found a better specialist in my lifetime that he referred me to. And with his knowledge and caring treatment between the two I'm able to function and live a halfway lifestyle. I'm no longer scared or frightened of my disease. Thank you......

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Spends time with the patient and listens

The first doctor who ever really listened to me, believed me, helped me and correctly diagnosed me after years and years of suffering.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

One of the real caring Doctors. Could not ask for better..

We are lucky to have gotten Dr. Grant for our famiiy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

I would think that a class on how to use on line tools would be benificial for prior office visits. In my opinion it would give the Dr. Better info. As many times questions are forgotten, symptoms go unsaid. Esp with the eldery. A pre info. System would create a more efficient use of resources. Just my opnion. I use a simple system like this before scheduling meetings,it is very helpful and saves a great deal of time. It also allows for to the point agenda. GCA

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Grant

good doctor but he is getting busy and harder to get appointemnts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Great office and staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Greg is by far one of the best Doctors I have ever had. I think of him as one of the family

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

patient

He takes time with you, willing to think outside the box, if regular treatment not showing results. MOST of all, grateful to have him as our primary care physician. There are FEW, non-egotistical doctors with compassion for their patients. He definitely is a keeper, and recommend him highly! Great bedside manner, sense of humor, and very caring! A rare breed these days....as with others we have seen, and it has been PLENTY, restored my faith there is a doctor, doctoring for the RIGHT reasons!!! Kudos!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2011

Dr. Grant is AMAZING! Very professional and thorough - he really goes above and beyond to find out what is wrong with his patients. The office staff is seriously lacking - most all of the Norwalk office are RUDE and talk down to you; the Milan office is much better, but there are a couple that need to go back to customer service training! I highly recommend Dr. Grant to everyone!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

GCA
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

Dr. Grant takes the time that is needed with you. He also gives you the time to ask any questions you need to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

parent patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Grant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milan, OH.

  • Dr. Jessica Rapp

    Dr. Jessica Rapp

    Family Medicine

    Milan, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Richard Cole

    Internal Medicine, General Practice, Family Medicine

    Milan, OH 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    28
  • Dr. Suzanne Johnson

    Dr. Suzanne Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Milan, OH 0.03 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    25