ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Smith?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Patient beware

Wait time is not great. Doctor was professional but unfriendly and not helpful. 1st time seeing him for complete physical was not pleasant. He didn't listen and dismissed my problems right away his excuse for my problems was me being obese. No call back with lab results after calling office several times and ended up going to pick up results. I was told we must have filed them back in chart by mistake. 2nd time seeing him for upper respiratory issues. Again he was unfriendly and disconnected. He said it was just nasal congestion and to take Tylenol cold and sinus. Two days later I eneded up in ER with pneumonia.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Find another Dr if u like to...live!

I'm not surprised after 5 minutes on Google I found to disciplinary actions against his medical license Q & under 10 years for being mean to females that sounds right by my visits. You'll wait for times longer than he actually sees you and once he does he's highly dismissive an extremely unhelpful I would do better to go see a first year medical student

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Don't go to him!!!!! Avoid

Highly dismissive. Had to go to er 2 separate times right after seeing him. Find own specialist. Probably gets big money to push addictive antidepressants on non depressed. Treats me like psychosomatic but I know my body dude. Help or tell me to go....

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Not good in the least

Very unprofessional so called doctor. I would call him a jerk if I was rude, but am not.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

OVERCHARGES

My husband went to Dr. Smith. I should have checked procedure prices before having a routine colonoscopy. (Next door) Athens Endoscopy will charge you as if you were going to have procedure done at the hopsital!! $7700 for routine colonoscopy with biopsy. RIPPING PEOPLE AND INSURANCE COMPANIES OFF!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Caring for people with a smile

Dr. Smith is very insightful and able to translate his knowledge to the patient in an understanding manner. He is cognizant of the whole person and centers his care around this. Most of all he takes time to talk to his clients, listens to their concerns and answers their quetions! Thanks for the humanistic care you give!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lilburn, GA.

  • Dr. Allison Ventura

    Family Medicine

    Lilburn, GA 0 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Aziz Pirani

    Dr. Aziz Pirani

    Family Medicine

    Lilburn, GA 0.05 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Safia Pirani

    Dr. Safia Pirani

    Family Medicine

    Lilburn, GA 0.05 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    12