ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Schall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 31
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Schall?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Wonderfully thoughtful Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

He was on time and answer my question so that I understood what he was telling me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A good listener, compassioante, understanding

Posted on September 16th, 2016

After the death of my mother, I know I was a mess. I also have a few chronic illnesses. Dr. Schall was very compassionate and He would explain everything completely. It's nice not to be just a number.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

great bguy who listens

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Hilarious and entertaining during the long amount of time it took to put in a TON of stitches. Good natured while I repeatedly told him I hated him for sending me to the hospital for a mental health evaluation. Even cared enough to show up at the hospital to make sure I hadn't managed to talk my way out of it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2014

Schall is a understanding doctor and very down to earth easy to talk ti he sees me & my daughter I didn't like her pediatrician cause they would act like I was crazy being a first time mom I have been over worried yet Dr Gregory Schall is still great and no question is dumb or crazy he says better safe than sorry.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2013

I have been a patient with Dr. Schall for as long as I can remember. I have never experienced an issue with Dr. Schall or Staff. I would deffenitly recommend him as a Doctor to any one I know that needs one.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Schall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabethtown, KY.