Dr. Gregory Sepanski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience - felt very confident in his skills and it turned out I was right. Would not see any other ophthalmologist other than Dr. Sepanski.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Best In Lee County
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been seeing Dr. Sepanski for over 10 years, husband and kids included. I have never found a more competent doctor, and really appreciate what he had done for me and my husband and kids. His staff is wonderful and very kind. And best of all, we have never had an issue with our account or insurance. Highly Recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been treated better! I highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suggest you see Dr. Gregory Sepanski for good, quality eye care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best opthalmologist is Auburn/Opelika are. Very good with his patients, and and excellent physician. Staff is top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Professional and Efficient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sepanski was very professional. He was able to accurately and efficiently diagnose my eye problem, develop a treatment plan, and explain the plan clearly to me. He provided instructional helps and a free sample of the medication that was required. The staff was professional and polite. My total care time was 1 hour. I would recommend Dr. Sepanski to anyone in the Auburn/Opelika area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
missed cataracts
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After I got the new eyeglasses he had prescribed, my vision still seemed blurry. I made another appointment after a few weeks. When I told him that I was still having trouble seeing with the new prescription, he took offense, asking,"Are you saying I wrote the wrong prescription?" I said,"no, I am just still having trouble seeing."I saw another eye doctor out of town, and they found that I had cataracts in both eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
Does not listen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does not listen to his patients. He is just worried about getting sued. I still see three head lights when driving, I still see the traffic lights from a distance and he said I had 15 15 vision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it wasn't for Dr. Sepanski and his staff and the staff at Retina Specialists of Alabama, I would have lost the vision in my left eye due to an accident at home. I could not ask for better care and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregory Sepanski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Auburn, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Jeff Weeks

11 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bertrand Anz

41 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dan Hollis

38 years experience

3.1 of 5