ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Sepanski Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Sepanski?


24 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Horrible doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Not my favorite doctor

After an examination with this doctor I got glasses made from his prescription. I could not see well out of my left eye. I noticed that if I looked through the right lens of my new glasses with my left eye, I could see perfectly. I went back to the doctor for a re-examination but he was very impatient, disrespectful, would not listen to my problem and refused to change the prescription. I finally went to an optician and got the perfect prescription. I now have great vision out of my left eye, but I should not have had to endure the attitude of disrespect from Dr. Sepanski

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Great Doctor!

Great experience - felt very confident in his skills and it turned out I was right. Would not see any other ophthalmologist other than Dr. Sepanski.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Best In Lee County

My family has been seeing Dr. Sepanski for over 10 years, husband and kids included. I have never found a more competent doctor, and really appreciate what he had done for me and my husband and kids. His staff is wonderful and very kind. And best of all, we have never had an issue with our account or insurance. Highly Recommend!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

I have never been treated better! I highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

I suggest you see Dr. Gregory Sepanski for good, quality eye care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Best opthalmologist is Auburn/Opelika are. Very good with his patients, and and excellent physician. Staff is top notch!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Professional and Efficient

Dr. Sepanski was very professional. He was able to accurately and efficiently diagnose my eye problem, develop a treatment plan, and explain the plan clearly to me. He provided instructional helps and a free sample of the medication that was required. The staff was professional and polite. My total care time was 1 hour. I would recommend Dr. Sepanski to anyone in the Auburn/Opelika area.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 5th, 2011

missed cataracts

After I got the new eyeglasses he had prescribed, my vision still seemed blurry. I made another appointment after a few weeks. When I told him that I was still having trouble seeing with the new prescription, he took offense, asking,"Are you saying I wrote the wrong prescription?" I said,"no, I am just still having trouble seeing."I saw another eye doctor out of town, and they found that I had cataracts in both eyes.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Does not listen

He does not listen to his patients. He is just worried about getting sued. I still see three head lights when driving, I still see the traffic lights from a distance and he said I had 15 15 vision.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

If it wasn't for Dr. Sepanski and his staff and the staff at Retina Specialists of Alabama, I would have lost the vision in my left eye due to an accident at home. I could not ask for better care and professionalism.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Sepanski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, AL.

  • Dr. Jeff Weeks

    Ophthalmology

    Auburn, AL 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    12
  • Dr. Bertrand Anz II

    Ophthalmology

    Auburn, AL 0.75 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    42
  • Dr. William Mock

    Ophthalmology

    Auburn, AL 0.75 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    50