ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Sexton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Sexton?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Sexton?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Had severe infection after implant and had to have implant replaced year later

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Thank you Dr Sexton for making me comfortable and being caring and kind!! Your staff is amazing I never felt judged or looked down on! Thank you!! You guys are a answer to prayer!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Dr. Sexton is a breast augmentation GOD

Dr. Sexton did my breast augmentation in 2011. I went from an A to a D. I told Dr. Sexton I did NOT want to look like I had implants, I wanted a VERY NATURAL look, I wanted them to sag like natural breasts, feel natural, etc. I had very high expectations, and I was not going to settle for anything other than exactly what I wanted. He delivered. He did a WONDERFUL JOB. I am 100% satisfied. Healed up quickly. He isn't too talkative but this guy knows what he's doing. You tell him what you want & that's what he'll give you. Thank you so much Dr. Sexton, you changed my life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2009

Dr. Sexton is great!

Dr. Sexton is a wonderful Doctor, he is very professional and made me feel comfortable each time i visited the office. I plan on future surgery, and will not consider any other doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2008

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Sexton has performed two surgeries on me and has done an excellent job on both. He is completely dedicated and I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Sexton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. Donen Davis

    Dr. Donen Davis

    Plastic Surgery

    Columbia, SC 0.11 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    22
  • Dr. John Rich III

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Columbia, SC 0.13 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    32
  • Dr. Anika Bradley

    Plastic Surgery, Ophthalmology

    Columbia, SC 0.47 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    16