ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Seymour Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Seymour?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Seymour?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Just wow

Saw me on time. Diagnosed me in a week. Texted me results before the actual appt. he rocks! I feel great and will see him forever. Highly recommended

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

recommended

Was tough seeing anyone for cancer diagnosis for the first time. He spent the time and explained the rationale for therapy and got us going in the right direction immediately. I am alive and well thanks to him and God.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

He is the worst Doctor that I have ever encountered. I was shocked by his rudeness and his refusal to even go over my test results with me. I am actually checking into this. There must be some legalities involved when I Doctor, who has already been paid, refuses to explain your test results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

thought he was direct to the point, explained everything in detail. very polite and personable. would recommend him. my wife ultimately didn't make it but he kept her going for 4 years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

Challenging Diagnosis

Very respectful and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

No Thank You

I concur with the negative reviews. No doubt capable as to the science of Hematology, but does not seem to be interested in the person to be treated - at all. Primarily concered with patients adapting to his ever-changing schedule in lieu of keeping set appointments which can only be set every two weeks at any given location (of 6). Became irate and abusive. Seeking another, more professional, Hematologist now.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Excellent. Would highly recommen

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

happy with my visit

Dr Seymour was very nice. He listened to my story and then took the time to thoroughly explain my diagnosis and arrange the appropriate tests. I will continue to see him for my diagnosis for the next five years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

excellent

he is wonderful.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Exceptional staff and doctor!!!!!!!!

Everybody at his office is absolutely amazing, curteous, professional and just all around perfect. i cant imagine having another physician nor would i want to after witnessing Dr. Seymour in action.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

excellent

I have been seeing Dr. Seymour for two years and am glad he is my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

I feel very comfortable with him, HE GAVE ME HIS CELL PHONE NUMBER.

I have been with him for three years and am astonished at what I see in a fefw of these ratings, his waiting room is sometimes very full and even with a wait no one leaves or complains. Very positive man with a very positive attitude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Seymour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

  • Dr. Brandi Addison

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Tomball, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Rajeshwar Abrol

    Dr. Rajeshwar Abrol

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Tomball, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    34
  • Dr. Arvind Reddy

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Tomball, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    12