ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Solomon Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Solomon?


10 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Dr. Solomon has been my doctor for over 10 years and I have never had any complaints about him. He treats his patients with respect and really listens to what they have to say. He researches the patients' symptoms to learn the latest treatments. I have complete confidence in his treatment and have recommended patients to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Unrivaled Medical Care

Dr. Solomon has lifted our expectations of medical care to a new level. Unfortunately, he is the only doctor we know who reaches and sustains that level of excellence in all areas. Without our asking, we have had several specialists remark on Dr. Solomon's high quality of care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Doctor Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

A favorite!

I have nothing but the highest praise for Gregory Solomon, M.D. He takes the time to listen; he cares, and he is highly professional. I have always had easy access to him as he returns calls promptly and follows up after visits to review lab results. In addition, his staff is one of the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Dr. Solomon listens well. He takes a good medical history and keeps excellent records. He takes the time to read medical reports from other medical service providers thoroughly. He is up-to-date as regards medical knowledge. He will unhesitatingly refer the patient to another superb specialist when warranted.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Ms.

Extremely knowledgeable, considerate and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2011

Really satisfied

Great internist...and I don't usually like doctors. So glad I found this one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Solomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Martin Feuer

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    54
  • Dr. Jason Dolinsky

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (26)
    23