The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Spohn Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 36
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

36 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Not only was Dr. Spohn a great physician, he was a wonderful man. He really cared about the children and always had a smile and kind words. I always looked forward to seeing him. RIP my friend. You are missed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

best kid doctor I have ever seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Dr Spohn is EXCELLENT - his office staff however leaves alot to be desired as they are shared amoungst a group of physcians.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Wouldn
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Dr. Spohn is great with my children and the office staff is as well. They are always willing to answer questions and don't rush through the appointment. Excellent!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Spohn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.

  • Dr. Marla Kantaras

    Dr. Marla Kantaras

    Pediatrics

    Canton, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Thomas Nguyen

    Dr. Thomas Nguyen

    Pediatrics

    Canton, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    13
  • Dr. Jessica Cerrezuela

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Canton, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (6)