ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Suprin Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Suprin?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

He's the best

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Great doctor

He was the best doctor I have ever had! He is very professional ,inquisitive ,kind ,humble ,gentle and genuinely concerned about your health. I wish he could still be my doctor, but unfortunately we had to move 75 miles away. Thank You Dr. Suprin for being a kind soul, both to me and my family.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Dr. Suprin is the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of having. I can't say enough great things about him. I hope to have him as my PCP for many more years and look forward to him caring for my whole family.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Excellent Doctor!

I began seeing Dr. Suprin 7 years ago in Brooklyn (where I reside). He recently moved his practice to Queens and I didn't hesitate to follow him there. He is a wonderful doctor (on top of his game in knowing what routine & annual tests to perform). His demeanor is humble and he takes time to speak to you as a person not a patient. He has a great sense of humor, always dresses sharply, always smells great and is nice eye candy too! :-) He is an asset to the medical community. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

LOVED HIM

What a great doctor, and an even better person! He really made feel comfortable before beginging his medical exam. He asked me about my family,hobbies etc and I felt like he sincerly cared. He then properly diganosed me and saved me from a lot of pain and agony. I am forever grateful to Dr. Suprin and Empire Gate Medical group as a whole.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Dr. Suprin is the best

I love Dr. Suprin and have been his patient for years. I followed him from his Brooklyn location to the new Queens location. I will be his patient for life. He is caring and never rushes you out of the office. Dr. Suprin is an excellent listener

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Suprin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamaica, NY.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Vivian Jones

    Dr. Vivian Jones

    Family Medicine

    Jamaica, NY 0 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Reza Mesbah

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Jamaica, NY 0.04 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    21